Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

Uranus-mining.com

Overview: 2.1% weekly for 70 weeks

Alexa Traffic Rank: 2,462,320

Monitored: 128 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $100.00 | Payout: $36.42 | ROI:36%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-10 15:13:37$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-03 10:28:33$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-27 18:41:13$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-20 14:28:36$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-13 18:56:01$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-06 18:07:15$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-29 15:23:42$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-22 19:49:54$2.22Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-15 18:26:33$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-07 20:08:48$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-29 14:06:03$2.15Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-22 20:13:05$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-15 20:29:52$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-08 12:03:13$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-01 11:00:24$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-25 15:53:55$2.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-17 20:26:26$2.25Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-13 16:27:21$0.40Paid instantly!
Spend2021-09-10 10:38:01$100.00Our Investment

About Uranus-mining.com

New investment site

2.1% weekly for 70 weeks
Total returns: 147%

Minimum deposit: 10$
Maximum deposit: 500$
Referral commission: 0.5%

Payment: bitcoin,Litecoin ,Ethereum, perfectmoney

Uranus-mining.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2.1% weekly for 70 weeks
Alexa Traffic Rank0
StatusPaying

Is Uranus-mining.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of Uranus-mining.com is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Uranus-mining.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_9318(Barry-Walter)
www.Fxtradingbot.Net is one of the fastest site to trade with and you get your money instantly it give people the opportunity to make profit on every investment.

https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/6e3eec97107448a816e6d1c08cedd5918e0cd2dd8c778e255c00a0b3fd7a804a
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
4 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9319(Raul450)
I have the best experience in transacting with www.Fxtradingbot.Net. So trustworthy and honest. Kudo to Fxtradingbot team!

https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/3a24ccc6db15c05edf69ed8f651e7b72cc384140631888fba86513e752495a77
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
4 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9612(yang.anthong72771)
MY BEST TRADING EXPERIENCE EVER
Must people are complaining about the pandemic disaster that they can not afford $500 . There is no job so I saw a review on investment and tried it without $1,000. 00 even though they are lower cost of investment. starting from the range of $500 but I got a multiplication of my funds to over $10,000.00 in a week time. It's magical because I never believed it until I gave it a trial. That is why I need to post an epistle of this online.
If you are scared to invest a little bit of your money? Why do you make excuses to someone else who is getting paid!!!!! invest in your future so interested investors should not hesitate to reach them via.Email address : robertslee618@gmail.com or WhatsApp Number : +44 7424 297663..
3 weeks ago