Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

upistic.com

Overview: 1.3% - 2.3% daily

Alexa Traffic Rank: 68,912

Monitored: 149 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $610.00 | Payout: $3352.62 | ROI:550%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-03 10:34:49$26.60Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-01 18:45:28$48.98Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-30 14:36:00$8.75Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-29 12:16:01$21.30Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-27 8:57:01$15.06Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-25 18:11:49$19.86Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-24 18:54:32$7.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-24 18:54:27$304.78Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-23 12:57:20$74.64Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-23 11:12:08$39.53Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-22 20:01:10$51.88Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-20 15:20:12$15.53Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-18 20:07:26$29.81Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-17 19:25:12$21.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-17 13:04:28$21.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-15 17:57:54$11.55Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-14 16:25:30$86.57Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-13 18:09:45$17.50Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-12 16:55:04$42.21Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-11 10:57:04$44.97Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-09 13:21:10$21.70Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-07 20:34:43$73.94Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-05 19:23:48$15.26Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-04 11:32:15$21.09Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-02 19:47:08$21.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-02 13:54:11$43.84Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-31 12:14:34$19.57Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-31 12:07:09$23.18Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-30 19:34:18$29.30Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-29 14:21:14$22.33Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-27 13:19:17$17.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-25 21:28:39$19.09Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-23 21:02:57$30.94Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-21 17:27:21$43.50Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-20 10:34:52$241.77Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-18 15:26:27$26.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-16 9:38:56$20.21Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-13 13:09:26$29.22Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-11 16:19:33$23.59Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-09 18:09:25$28.34Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-07 14:17:51$22.15Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-05 10:50:16$38.54Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-03 17:27:26$30.54Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-30 19:36:24$22.21Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-28 21:04:41$26.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-26 12:00:57$25.16Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-23 17:32:50$21.51Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-21 11:19:29$507.71Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-20 11:30:28$14.45Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-18 18:11:56$11.24Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-17 11:52:54$55.06Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-15 9:36:18$20.97Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-13 13:19:01$31.92Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-11 18:20:03$72.57Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-08 11:35:20$17.69Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-06 17:51:03$19.20Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-04 12:42:59$26.41Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-02 7:23:10$15.81Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-31 17:26:39$16.84Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-29 16:39:50$55.10Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-28 11:46:48$20.76Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-28 11:45:53$35.27Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-27 10:03:27$26.43Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-25 15:47:56$34.54Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-23 18:38:35$272.44Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-22 18:52:37$63.36Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-21 17:45:54$93.57Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-20 17:33:56$75.78Paid by schedule
Spend2021-08-20 9:30:08$610.00Our Investment

About upistic.com

officially launched date : 20-08-2021

minimum investment
10$

investment plans
1.3% – 2.3% daily / accruals occur every hour.

deposit option and withdrawal
Bitcoin, etherum, litecoin, perfect money and payeer.

referral commission
5% – 2% – 1% ref commission.

Warning – am not the admin neither the owner so therefore don’t invest what you can’t afford to lose on this program.

upistic.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan1.3% - 2.3% daily
Alexa Traffic Rank68,912
StatusNot Paying

Is upistic.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of upistic.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this upistic.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10018(Saul50)
Tried Fxtradingbot. Net for the first time and found it very simple. The customer care was prompt and helpful. Highly recommended for trading, buying and selling crypto. I invested and got %200 profit in just 2weeks.
https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/2a3c4f65283302d40ea4b66440cf7fde60b62733ede18f3809a50bfca947d4ef
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
1 week ago
@peepso_user_9916(Tiera)
They are full-fledged evil-born scoundrels, they have cheated us 50,000 Euros with a loan behind our backs, promising us a profit of 100,000 Euros and it is all a lie, they pretend to be blockchain to ask you for commission money. reported both to the police and by my lawyer but nothing happened, they leave many people in ruin upload it to social networks so that everyone can see that it is a ghost platform, How can people be so cruel, ripping innocent customers trying to make some money, totally unacceptable. After many trials trying to get my investment back i was finally able to rely on support@safereliance.com to build up a case for me, Surprisingly it took less than 2weeks to have my funds recovered back to me. I am glad i could trust a few if not all. Thank you for all safereliance.com
1 week ago
@peepso_user_10439(Ryan35)
Thanks you ADMIN@SAFERELIANCE.COM. They were quite attentive to my circumstance and got me my money back. Excellent service. I have no hesitation in commending them to anyone else who has been scammed. A grateful client. If you have been through the same issue and know you got scammed, I strongly recommend their services
3 days ago