Trendex.co

Trendex.co

Overview: Min. Deposit: €500

Alexa Traffic Rank: 0

Added: September 15, 2020 (updated July 20, 2021)

Status: Waiting

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 3]


About Trendex.co

Trendex is a forex broker. Trendex offers the MT4 and Activ8 forex trading top platform. Trendex.co offers over 45 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks indices, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Trendex is one of Europe’s leading financial institutions specializing in Forex and CFDs trading. We have made ourselves the first choice for many traders by providing the trading services and support for all of our clients.

Min Trade Size: 0.01

Max Leverage: 1:200

Min. Deposit: €500

Address: —



Is Trendex.co paying, legit or scam?

The current status of Trendex.co is Waiting. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.



Disclaimer: The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Trendex.co article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.



Paste this widget on your website

Get involved!

7 Comments

@peepso_user_2538(Burkhard)
I use the trading signals in Trendex. It makes sense to do that! There is detailed analytics for each asset. The table with signals contains all currency pairs. And you can sort them. For example, take only majors, minors, or exotic instruments. Exotic pairs, by the way, are often more volatile. Their ATR can be 10 times greater than that of the majors.
I actively use the ATR indicator. I had an ATR indicator in MT4 before. And it's easier now. I can look at ATR at the Trendex site and already know how much the asset passed during the day. I like this.
2 months ago
@peepso_user_3288(flora41)
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, but thankfully my money has now been recovered through the help of a recovery company named Scam-Inspect. If you are a victim of forex or binary scam, please visit the website “scaminspect. c o m” to complain. They will be able to help you just as they have helped me and several others.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3233(Amirtosh)
What is the main thing for a trader ?? So that his broker understands what is needed for good trading ... as well as security !!!
It's true. And I think that Trendex has these things and provides its traders with the best trading conditions! For example, a simple user-friendly platform. Provides fast and accurate order execution! I also want to say about the most important thing for brokers - fast deposit and withdrawal of funds.
The broker's job is to help make money and then withdraw it to the trader's card. Trendx does it !!!
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3432(Chibueze)
@peepso_user_3233(Amirtosh) You just need a reliable platform and a trusted account manager can we be friends?
1 month ago
@peepso_user_4096(Sebastian)
I am confident that I can become a successful trader. I have always achieved my goals. If I wanted something, then I found the tools to take my own. In Forex trading, my tool is my broker. My broker is Trendex. There are all trading conditions to be a successful trader and I study and get new knowledge every day. I advise you to do the same. Trendex provides an account with good spreads and good leverage. The Trendex Web trading platform will be understandable even for beginners. So I don't see any obstacles!
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_4268(ellajoseph)
If you are ever in a situation where your bitcoins get stolen or lost, i recommend contacting the email; Rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
They really do great jobs. They come highly recommended, they helped me recover my stolen bitcoins from a scam cryptocurrency site.
1 week ago
@peepso_user_4283(KonstantyOstrowski)
Cool company! The broker is excellent with good spreads. I'm still working on the most affordable bronze package, but I'm thinking about taking it to the next level.
I especially liked their platform - simple and reliable. It flies like a jet plane (checked by me), so I am always sure that I see the real picture of what is happening on the market. SMS signals often help out. It is very convenient on the road, it helps out great.
Withdrawal fees are minimal. And the money comes in very quickly. I want to expand the number of my currency pairs, so now they are studying analytics intensively. We must expand!
1 week ago