Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

townforexltd.com

Overview: 4% Daily Forever

Alexa Traffic Rank: 205,419

Monitored: 51 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1000.00 | Payout: $979.96 | ROI:98%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-13 15:49:27$41.86Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-13 14:55:31$65.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-12 13:30:39$78.60Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-10 18:03:24$77.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-09 18:09:08$34.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-09 16:57:45$71.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-08 19:38:07$26.55Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-08 19:34:59$41.20Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-08 19:34:33$17.30Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-07 18:33:54$46.76Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-06 19:03:48$45.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-05 18:44:31$35.82Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-04 14:04:07$44.77Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-03 9:35:03$55.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-01 18:34:03$46.60Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-30 18:11:35$70.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-29 19:56:36$68.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-28 17:49:45$60.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-26 17:44:43$40.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-25 15:11:15$15.50Paid by schedule
Spend2021-11-25 9:58:53$1,000.00Our Investment

About townforexltd.com

Investment Plans: 4% Daily Forever | 110% After 7 Days

Minimal Spend: $20

Referral: 5%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance

This is what it says on townforexltd.com website

Our team of professional traders, economists, logistics specialists and IT specialists were united by a common idea. Having experience and possibilities of its realization, we have created an investment company, which in a short time was able to achieve success. We are constantly improving the methods of mining and trading the cryptocurrency at the exchange, closely following any fluctuations in rates and strive to ensure a stable income for each of our investors.

Among other tasks, there is a constant and harmonious development of the project, which will allow to expand and increase the investment pool over time, upgrade the equipment and guarantee instant payments to all project participants.

townforexltd.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan4% Daily Forever
Alexa Traffic Rank205,419
StatusNot Paying

Is townforexltd.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of townforexltd.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this townforexltd.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_9626(Baxter)
I had earlier invested with a similar scam company and it was such a terrible ordeal, they almost made away with my investment until i had to employ the services of www.Safereliance.com who helped me recoup my money to the very last penny, i had my initial investment back with accrued interest. you can also reach out to them via Support @safereliance.com
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9779(Blaise)
Just like girali, they all have same plot of making you believe all was good until they show you their true colors. I am writing from experience and it hurts to see this people get away with with. I will only advice you do the needful if you ever find your self in such situations .Ever Since i was introduced to www.safereliance.com, and i took my chances and mailed them via Support@safereliance.com to help recover my money from them, To God be the glory i was able to recover my funds with accrued interest. I hope people get to open their eyes to the lies been portrayed by this brokers.
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_10018(Saul50)
Tried Fxtradingbot. Net for the first time and found it very simple. The customer care was prompt and helpful. Highly recommended for trading, buying and selling crypto. I invested and got %200 profit in just 2weeks.
https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/2a3c4f65283302d40ea4b66440cf7fde60b62733ede18f3809a50bfca947d4ef
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
1 week ago