strandcapital.io

strandcapital.io

Overview: 15% daily for 7 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 2,668,000

Added: February 12, 2021 (updated July 19, 2021)

Status: Not Paying

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 3]


About strandcapital.io

strandcapital.io is a high yield investment program or HYIP that offers 15% daily for 7 Days as minimal profit for investment. HYIP is an online investment program that typically offers very high returns on the capital invested.

Plans :  15% daily for 7 Days , 125% after 6 Days, 175% after 5 Days , 250% after 4 Days

Min. deposit : $50

Affiliate program : 3 Levels: 5% – 3%-1%

Payment systems : Perfect Money, Bitcoin,  Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash



Is strandcapital.io paying, legit or scam?

The current status of strandcapital.io is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.



Disclaimer: The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this strandcapital.io article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.



Paste this widget on your website

Get involved!

17 Comments

@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 32.8 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27877361->U1991047.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw from Strand Capital Limited..
Date: 18:40 03.03.21.
Batch: 373952415.
5 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 31.6 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27877361->U1991047.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to naale from Strand Capital Limited..
Date: 11:10 06.03.21.
Batch: 374653748.
4 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 36 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27877361->U1991047.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to naale from Strand Capital Limited..
Date: 19:25 12.03.21.
Batch: 376416722.
4 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 29 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27877361->U1991047.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw from Strand Capital Limited..
Date: 15:53 16.03.21.
Batch: 377396941.
4 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 27 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27877361->U1991047.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw from Strand Capital Limited..
Date: 18:32 20.03.21.
Batch: 378506754.
4 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 52 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27877361->U1991047.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw from Strand Capital Limited..
Date: 13:38 24.03.21.
Batch: 379448948.
4 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 16 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27877361->U1991047.
Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw from Strand Capital Limited..
Date: 07:08 29.03.21.
Batch: 380642211.
4 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 31 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27877361->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Strand Capital Limited..
Date: 12:21 09.04.21.
Batch: 384039914.
3 months ago
@peepso_user_3592(1stSarah)
I did the same, I invested with them and they took my money without remorse till I came across cashretrieval01 @ gmail . com who help me retrieve my money without upfront payment. Don't put money in this company, scammers. They pulled down $ 2760. Avoid them!
1 month ago
@peepso_user_4169(rebecca)
I dont advice any investor to deal with this strandcapital. I had a very bad experience with them, after I made my first profit,they suddenly came up with swap fees which were always 2.5 times bigger than the current profit, making it only possible for you to loose money. Now I requested to withdraw 35000 USD from my account. After several weeks of not having any feedback about my withdrawal request and various emails, i had to hired a financial cryptographer on the website “Scaminspect. c o m” to get my money back for me and I am delighted to have have my initial deposit and profits back. If you are a victim of scam, you can visit their website or send them a message on the email “support@scaminspect. c o m”
2 weeks ago