This website is for sale for only $5,000. Interested? Contact support@reviewparking.com

coinassetfinance

coinzip

bitsate

Expiration: October 31, 2022

sparksweeper.com

Overview: 0.45% Daily for 10 Business Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 1,638,945

Monitored: 30 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

smartdiving.game
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-08-12 08:22:00$3.60Paid by schedule
Payout2022-08-06 07:55:00$8.82Paid by schedule
Payout2022-08-01 09:55:00$2.16Paid by schedule
Payout2022-07-28 06:32:00$2.70Paid by schedule
Payout2022-07-24 16:08:00$1.64Paid by schedule
Payout2022-07-22 15:39:00$4.50Paid by schedule
Payout2022-07-17 07:28:00$1.80Paid by schedule
Payout2022-07-14 06:36:00$3.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-07-11 14:00:00$2.86Paid by schedule
Spend2022-07-10 10:33:37$200.00Our Investment

About sparksweeper.com

Investment Plans: 0.45% Daily for 10 Business Days (Principal Back) | 0.50% Daily Compounding for 100 Business Days (Principal Back)
Minimal Spend: $10

Min Withdraw: $0.5 PM & ePayCore; $1 USDT TRC20 and TRON

Referral: 3 Levels: 1.2% – 0.5% – 0.3%

This is what it says on sparksweeper.com website:

We are a team of trading brokers from iceland with over 15 Years experience In Trading Stocks, and five years experience in trading cryptocurrency. We have collected the best from the business of investment under a single ever-growing virtual roof.

Loyal to our investment philosophy, our core value proposition is to offer people tailor-made solutions and services that are easy to use and require minimal time and effort. We are established to create shareholders value predominantly through intelligent and thoughtfull strategies that we develop, hold and manage.

Our priority is a long-term cooperation, so we are most interested in the success of all partners. We offer to invest in arbitrage tradings without risks, in order to get the maximum profits.

sparksweeper.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan0.45% Daily for 10 Business Days
Alexa Traffic Rank1,638,945
StatusPaying

Is sparksweeper.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of sparksweeper.com is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this sparksweeper.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

https://reviewparking.com/sparksweeper.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.