Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

santasgame.net

Overview: 2.1% daily for 15 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 85,842

Monitored: 33 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

About santasgame.net

Plans:
2.1% daily for 15 days;
2.6% daily for 30 days;
3.1% daily for 45 days

Affiliate Program:
5% – 2% -1%

Domain:
CloudFlare, Inc., 2021-12-16 – 2022-12-16 (registered for 1 year)
Hosting:

Ovh Sas
IP-address:
178.32.184.200 (live sites on IP: 1)
SSL:
R3 Let’s Encrypt, valid: 24 Dec 2021 – 24 Mar 2022
Script:
not defined
Originality:
design: 0 | template: 0

santasgame.net Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2.1% daily for 15 days
Alexa Traffic Rank85,842
StatusNot Paying

Is santasgame.net paying, legit or scam?

The current status of santasgame.net is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this santasgame.net article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10592(Tiffany)
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover your money through binary cash refund (BCRF).but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact ADMIN@SAFERELIANCE.COM
1 week ago
@peepso_user_10664(Smallie)
Many people take no care of their money till they come nearly to the end of it, and others do just the same with their time. Makes your money works for you and earn massively using fxtradingbot . Net . With this platform I earn massively and return are guaranteed and insured.

Note —please friends signup using my referral link so I can earn from passing you this great information
https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=AZ5gfKj8yB
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
1 week ago
@peepso_user_10731(valerie67)
I am one of the hundreds of people who were victims of binary option Fraud, but have been rescued by,
RAPIDRECOVERY230 @ G M A I L . C O M.
They did an excellent job in securing back the funds which was invested by Iq options.
I was not able to withdraw the funds anymore but with, RAPIDRECOVERY230 @ G M A I L . C O M.,
I was treated as a no 1 priority and it ended successfully
6 days ago