Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

raffy.ai

Overview: 5% - 10% daily for 31 - 50 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 143,996

Monitored: 45 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1010.00 | Payout: $2558.98 | ROI:253%

lion-rock.net - 13% daily for 8 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-10-31 5:30:30$141.60Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-29 13:10:52$356.67Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-27 21:44:57$52.98Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-27 21:31:20$128.74Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-26 19:21:38$248.55Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-25 14:38:28$129.88Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-24 12:24:04$170.03Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-23 12:24:34$175.94Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-23 9:46:26$143.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-21 13:00:49$182.79Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-19 22:03:05$181.95Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-18 14:43:06$190.46Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-17 11:55:59$188.60Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-16 9:25:44$98.71Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-14 20:52:24$96.65Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-14 12:59:48$72.43Paid by schedule
Spend2021-10-13 18:45:08$1,010.00Our Investment

About raffy.ai

Investment Plans: 5% daily for 31 Days (Principal back available after 1 days with 20% fee and after 20 days with 10% fee but before 25 days); 6% daily for 40 Days (principal back); 10% daily for 50 Days

Minimal Spend: $25

Referral: 3 Levels: 7% – 5% – 3%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether

This is what it says on raffy.ai website

Our company is a completely legal global financial services firm that specialises in investing activities such as trading on financial markets and cryptocurrency exchanges by certified professional traders.

We are also licensed to engage in various investment activities and to develop our own softwares

Registered No.: 13652494

Our office: Basingstoke, England.

Highly profitable project without loss or risk using artificial intelligence, machine learning feature. Sure, secure and continuous profit without the need to seriously pursue business.

raffy.ai Review

Date Added
Investment Plan5% - 10% daily for 31 - 50 days
Alexa Traffic Rank143,996
StatusNot Paying

Is raffy.ai paying, legit or scam?

The current status of raffy.ai is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this raffy.ai article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-10-31 5:30:30 $141.60 Paid by schedule
4 weeks ago
@peepso_user_7364(ella77)
There are limitations to several things to the decision we make and also the outcome of this decision.
I needed to get my lost funds recovered so bad that I had no other option than to make use of,
rapid COIN RECOVERY [rapidrecovery230 at gmail com] . I could say I was impressed and got 80% recovered in a short period.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_7440(darrylmainellokww)
Finally, I have been able to retrieve most of my lost funds of about $550,000,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 6 months,,, and denied my access to my trading account. I’m so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my Lawyer who introduced me to a certificated recovery expert .lilograce75@gmail.com This Organization are Straightforward, they helped got back justic Fighting against such Injustice Also their WhatsApp is connected via +351 968 942 544
3 weeks ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning