Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

quatera.tech

Overview: 3.5% daily for 120 Business days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 384,025

Monitored: 35 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1510.00 | Payout: $480.23 | ROI:32%

lion-rock.net - 13% daily for 8 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-09 11:17:20$57.38Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-08 10:38:56$28.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-03 11:16:39$42.39Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-01 11:31:51$58.32Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-28 16:43:01$29.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-27 10:25:01$76.63Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-25 10:31:09$94.01Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-24 20:44:35$94.50Paid by schedule
Spend2021-10-22 18:12:58$1,510.00Our Investment

About quatera.tech

Investment Plans: 1.3% – 2.3% daily for 30 Business days; 1.6% – 1.8% daily for 35 Business days; 1.9% – 2.1% daily for 40 Business days (Principal Return) | 2.2% – 2.4% daily for 65 Business days; 2.5% – 2.7% daily for 70 Business days; 2.9% – 3.1% daily for 75 Business days; 3.3% daily for 100 Business days ; 3.5% daily for 120 Business days (Principal Included)

Minimal Spend: $15

Min Withdraw: $1 PM; 0.0005 BTC; 0.08 LTC; 80 DOGE; 0.08 BCH; 0.05 DASH; 0.07 ETH; 220 TRON; 0.12 BNB; 25 XRP; 25 USDT-ERC20; 5 USDT-TRC20

Referral: Two Levels: 5% – 2%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance

This is what it says on quatera.tech

Quatera is an NFT market development platform. Non-fungible NFT tokens are unique digital assets that are equivalent to digital certificates of authenticity, and are verified through the block chain, and can be traded in the digital world.

Our main goal is to create the most attractive marketplace with special offers and exclusive partnerships, as well as an intuitive and perfectly designed digital platform that brings together crypto artists, creators, and enthusiasts from all over the world.

quatera.tech Review

Date Added
Investment Plan3.5% daily for 120 Business days
Alexa Traffic Rank384,025
StatusNot Paying

Is quatera.tech paying, legit or scam?

The current status of quatera.tech is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this quatera.tech article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-11-09 11:17:20 $57.38 Paid by schedule
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_7742(Ammy488)
Maybe next time I will be more careful Investing in this company was one of the terrible decision I made this year,
I had made my first few investments and collected my returns.
I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.
At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this
Recovery company rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
, and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down.
I got most of my money back in a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.
Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem.
You can easily fall victim of numerous scams..
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_8095(Liam Grady)
the FTC has been actively involved in online scam cases, they are recieving reports, building cases and helping victims recover lost funds.. send your complaints to report@fraudftc.org to file a case or visit the official website for more information on how to initiate charge backs.
Liam Grady shared a GIF
1 week ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning