Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

quantar.ai

Overview: upto 50% total profit

Alexa Traffic Rank: 567,475

Monitored: 39 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1000.00 | Payout: $2268.76 | ROI:227%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-10-29 14:35:43$62.06Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-29 11:27:13$371.53Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-28 11:13:16$148.24Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-27 22:00:05$192.76Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-27 11:13:09$196.67Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-26 18:07:42$246.45Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-26 9:20:48$236.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-25 19:32:45$137.23Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-25 11:47:13$365.82Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-24 11:34:33$168.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-23 19:00:55$143.40Paid instantly!
Spend2021-10-23 12:45:58$1,000.00Our Investment

About quantar.ai

Investment Plans: 102% after 1 Day; 107% after 3 Days; 115% after 5 Days; 122% after 10 Days; 200% after 30 Days; 300% after 45 Days ; 600% after 60 Days

Minimal Spend: $25

Min Withdraw: $0.1 ePayCore, PM; $5 for LTC, TRX, USDT TRC20

Referral: 5%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron

This is what it says on quantar.ai website

You’ll get a portfolio built for you with no Quantar management fee. Because you don’t always have to follow the market to master it.

It’s easier than ever to put your
money on a mission.

We take the stress out of investing by helping you with the hard part:
goal setting, rebalancing, and diversifying your money.

quantar.ai Review

Date Added
Investment Planupto 50% total profit
Alexa Traffic Rank567,475
StatusNot Paying

Is quantar.ai paying, legit or scam?

The current status of quantar.ai is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this quantar.ai article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-10-29 11:27:13 $371.53 Paid instantly!
1 month ago
@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-10-29 14:35:43 $62.06 Paid by schedule
1 month ago
@peepso_user_7364(ella77)
I lost all my savings to CM Trading. I invested £25,000 and they refused to allow me to withdraw both my initial deposit and accrued interest.
I have reached out to a recovery expert named Rapid COIN RECOVERY to help me recover the money back from them and it is really progressing.
I have been able to recover over £15,000 and I hope I will get the rest of the money in a few days. you can also text them....
contact rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
3 weeks ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning