Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

proforex.life

Overview: 0.5% daily, indefinitely

Alexa Traffic Rank: 899,305

Monitored: 137 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $200.00 | Payout: $166.37 | ROI:83%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-06 11:18:07$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-01 20:40:30$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-26 14:31:54$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-22 11:22:28$5.30Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-17 10:32:11$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-12 18:12:58$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-08 13:55:53$4.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-03 21:56:32$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-29 23:55:43$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-25 11:52:33$4.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-21 11:41:07$6.77Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-17 21:10:30$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-14 10:45:57$5.80Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-10 11:55:09$6.20Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-05 21:05:49$6.80Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-02 10:47:19$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-28 10:46:35$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-27 21:18:32$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-24 10:39:22$5.50Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-19 9:03:38$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-15 21:31:49$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-11 9:35:37$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-06 18:04:31$5.50Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-03 9:18:47$5.80Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-29 13:43:18$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-25 16:47:53$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-18 16:16:41$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-15 7:40:57$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-11 7:39:27$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-07 8:23:42$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-31 19:54:57$2.70Paid by schedule
Spend2021-08-30 17:26:57$200.00Our Investment

About proforex.life

officially launched date : 30-08-2021

minimum investment : 50$

investment plans : 0.5% daily, indefinitely (with the possibility of withdrawal after 30 days)

deposit option and withdrawal : Bitcoin, perfect money and payeer.

Warning – am not the admin neither the owner so therefore don’t invest what you can’t afford to lose on this program.

proforex.life Review

Date Added
Investment Plan0.5% daily, indefinitely
Alexa Traffic Rank899,305
StatusNot Paying

Is proforex.life paying, legit or scam?

The current status of proforex.life is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this proforex.life article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10412(Vincenet)
Stay away from this website. I got scammed. A lady on telegram introduced me to investing on the platform at first. I feel bad about this platform but she manage to convince me to invest, After two weeks of trading I got a huge amount of profit.But I wasn't able to withdraw them to my wallet Immediately I realized it a scam.I stay making my research and i meet someone with the experience an he referred me to this team.Am so grateful for the amazing work the team put into my crypto fraud investigation. I was kept up to date with the progress along the way & was so relieved to find a legit company that was going to help me retrieve my investment.You can contact the team via the details here coinrefunder@gmail.com helps this help as many people who has lost their hard earn due bitcoin scammers
2 days ago
@peepso_user_10513(Lovren)
It’s how you deal with failure that determines how you achieve success. I lost my job to Covid things had been difficult I sort online how I can make money and I found fxtradingbot . Net . This platform had been my savior I made money from this platform massively.

To anyone out there who also needs way to make his/her money works for them should use my referral link
https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=fvhzEmLgAC
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
1 day ago
@peepso_user_10515(Cedric)
Everyday is a bank account, and time is our currency. No one is rich, no one is poor, we’ve got 24 hours each. We all got 24 hours to make the right decision. I earned from fxtradingbot . Net and am still earning from the great platform.

I decided to share you guys this great platform have tested and it’s works perfectly. join this opportunity using my referral link and I earn 10% from your trade
https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=IIWq94oLkj
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
1 day ago