Lanatrade.com - 4% daily for 35 days
Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

Probitx.com

Overview: 8% daily for 15 Days (Principal Included)

Alexa Traffic Rank: 408,986

Monitored: 16 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $610.00 | Payout: $535.58 | ROI:88%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-24 19:30:11$56.49Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-23 18:40:06$69.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-22 13:58:14$51.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-21 19:57:04$49.07Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-20 16:01:25$58.51Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-19 13:31:33$60.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-18 12:44:27$56.01Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-17 19:07:19$86.60Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-16 16:10:20$48.90Paid by schedule
Spend2021-11-16 10:46:31$610.00Our Investment

About Probitx.com

Investment Plans: 8% daily for 15 Days (Principal Included)

Minimal Spend: $10

Min Withdraw: $1 PM; $10 USDT TRC20

Referral: 5 Levels: 5% – 2% – 1% – 1% – 1%

This is what it says on probitx.com website

Probitx Limited is an cryptocurrency investment fund for decentralized finance.

Purpose Probitx Limited is an cryptocurrency investment fund that actively contributes to the management, adoption and establishment of Decentralized Finance. This new wave of financial innovation that is made possible with blockchain technology will eventually grow out to be a global financial system. This system allows anyone to participate and contribute and be rewarded accordingly. We have the vision to help manage this new financial system for the better of the world.

We invest in a blockchain technology to realise systematic and radical change which allows individuals to make autonomous decisions about their capital.

Probitx.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan8% daily for 15 Days (Principal Included)
Alexa Traffic Rank408,986
StatusNot Paying

Is Probitx.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of Probitx.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Probitx.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-11-20 16:01:25 $58.51 Paid instantly!
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_8160(jesse492)
Am short of words for the amazing way Rapid coin RECOVERY helped me get my funds back in just 2 weeks,
I doubted at the beginning, because of my past experience so I didn't know how to trust them because of the amount of Bitcoin I have lost in the hand of scammer, ,
if you have ever lost your Bitcoin or any crpto issue I recommend you contact: Rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
you can thank me later.
1 week ago
@peepso_user_8473(emery)
If you have lost money trading binary options don’t feel bad, visit “scaminspect.com” to complain, they just helped me recover my funds $36, 000 from Probitx the whole process was smooth and after what these brokers had done to me, This  Recovery Company and their team of experts were really true to their word, I am very happy to share this with everybody that lost to binary options /bitcoin. I didn’t pay any upfront fees.
6 days ago