planexeter.com

planexeter.com

Status: Not Paying

Overview: 103.5% - 115% after 1 day

Alexa Traffic Rank: 858,943

Added: February 18, 2021 (updated February 26, 2021)

planexeter.com Review

planexeter.com has gained Average review votes. The total rating is 3 out of 5 based on 1 user vote

About planexeter.com

officially launched date :18-02-2021

minimum investment : 5$

investment plans : 103.5% – 115% after 1 day; 118% – 133% after 3 days; 200% – 400% after 5 days; 500% – 800% after 7 days.

deposit option and withdrawal : Bitcoin, perfect money and payeer.

Warning -am not the admin neither the owner so therefore only invest what you can afford to lose.

This is what it says on planexeter.com website

planexeter.com is an investment company that helps investors find the best place to invest. Convenience is always prioritized on planexeter.com so that investors do not get risk. A plan that has been designed by our marketing to minimize all risks and provide benefits for our great clients. We’ve come a long way, creating a strong team of like-minded people, improving skills. Our company planexeter.com helps you get an incredibly high return on investment. If you don’t like to waste time and want to earn big bucks easily – this program is for you.

Is planexeter.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of planexeter.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience. You can post your proof of payments too.

Get involved!

4 Comments

@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 369866603

The amount of 12.92 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U28606234->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://planexeter.com..
Date: 12:18 18.02.21.
Batch: 369866603.
1 week ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 370086617

The amount of 19.35 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U28606234->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://planexeter.com..
Date: 09:40 19.02.21.
Batch: 370086617.
1 week ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 370760935

The amount of 36.46 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U28606234->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw
from http://planexeter.com..
Date: 04:31 22.02.21.
Batch: 370760935.
1 week ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 371296192

The amount of 22.19 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U28606234->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://planexeter.com..
Date: 07:16 24.02.21.
Batch: 371296192.
5 days ago

SIMILAR PROGRAMS

DISCLAIMER: All banners and links here are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Some programs may be illegal depending on your country's laws. Paying status and others status is just for our monitor. We don't give practice, all investments decisions are up to you.

Please bear in mind that all HYIPs and Autosurfs investments presuppose high risks.You've been warned about the hazards .We don't incur a liability for the money you may lose on any site listing here. We don't recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.