omptrading.capital

omptrading.capital

Status: Not Paying

Overview: 2% Daily 40 B.Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 356,914

Added: December 4, 2020 (updated February 3, 2021)

omptrading.capital Review

omptrading.capital has gained Average review votes. The total rating is 3 out of 5 based on 1 user vote

About omptrading.capital

omptrading.capital is a high yield investment program or HYIP that offers 2% Daily 40 B.Days as minimal profit for investment. HYIP is an online investment program that typically offers very high returns on the capital invested.

Plans: 2% Daily 40 B.Days, 3% Daily 50 B.Days, 4% Daily 60 B.Days, 145% After 20 C.Days, 205% After 30 C.Days, 285% After 40 C.Days

Minimum Deposit: $50

Referral Commission:  Partner: 7% – 3% – 1%, Representative: 10% – 4% – 2% – 1%

Payment systems: Perfect Money,  Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash

This is what it says on omptrading.capital website:

OMP Trading Capital is an officially registered company in London, United Kingdom with many years of experience in Forex and Cryptocurrency exchanges. Like the majority of our competitors and partners, we once started with a small staff of enthusiastic specialists and a great desire to establish our own successful company.

OMP Trading Capital was incorporated in September 2020. Over the next few years, our Company managed to fully implement the tasks set before it and develop algorithms for successful actions in any situation. With the help of unique methods of doing business and well-coordinated cooperation of all our employees, we have repeatedly increased our income in a short period of time, which is proved by a positive percentage of active transactions – more than 85%.

Investment openness and availability for all comers have always been the main objectives of our activities and will remain so in the future.

Is omptrading.capital paying, legit or scam?

The current status of omptrading.capital is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience. You can post your proof of payments too.

Get involved!

14 Comments

@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 12 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U25832063->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from OMP Trading Capital..
Date: 07:40 22.01.21.
Batch: 363202065.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
Withdrawal request processed immediately. Transaction ID: 363603529

The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U25832063->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from account: naale -
Date: 06:58 24.01.21.
Batch: 363603529.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
Withdrawal request processed immediately. Transaction ID: 364076698

The amount of 10 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U25832063->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from - OMP
Date: 09:12 26.01.21.
Batch: 364076698.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U25832063->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from account: OMP Trading Capital..
Date: 07:59 30.01.21.
Batch: 364947286.
3 weeks ago

SIMILAR PROGRAMS

DISCLAIMER: All banners and links here are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Some programs may be illegal depending on your country's laws. Paying status and others status is just for our monitor. We don't give practice, all investments decisions are up to you.

Please bear in mind that all HYIPs and Autosurfs investments presuppose high risks.You've been warned about the hazards .We don't incur a liability for the money you may lose on any site listing here. We don't recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.