Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

nftpools.pro

Overview: Earn from 8% daily on NFT!

Alexa Traffic Rank: 310,577

Monitored: 22 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $510.00 | Payout: $452.12 | ROI:89%

lion-rock.net - 13% daily for 8 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout11/19/2021$21.50Paid by schedule
Payout11/18/2021$14.50Paid by schedule
Payout11/17/2021$36.00Paid by schedule
Payout11/16/2021$61.71Paid by schedule
Payout11/15/2021$41.23Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-14 11:00:38$123.19Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-13 17:04:19$99.29Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-13 12:02:30$54.70Paid by schedule
Spend2021-11-12 20:33:15$510.00Our Investment

About nftpools.pro

Investment plans

DAILY PLAN from 8% daily for 13 days
Deposit and principal are included in daily payments.

FAST PLAN from 1.5% daily for 15 days
Daily payments of a percentage of return, while the deposit is repaid when the pool deposit matures.

AFTER PLAN from 25% ROI after 14 days
The deposit and profit are repaid when the deposit pool matures.

Referral programm
The user receives statuses depending on his activity in attracting partners From 6% Up to 10% – 2% – 2% – 1% – 1% – 1%

– Accepted payment methods: Bitcoin, Ethereum, BNB Coin (Mainnet), Tether (TRC20), Tron, Dogecoin, Litecoin, XRP, Binance Coin (BNB.BSC), Binance USD (BEP20), Solana, Tether (BEP20).

 – Minimum deposit: 0.0025 BTC, 0.15 ETH, 40 USDT_TRC20, 500 TRX, 200 DOGE, 0.3 LTC, 50 XRP, 0.1 BNB, 40 BUSD_BEP20, 0.3 SOL, 40 USDT_BEP20, no upper limit.

About platform
NFTPools is your guide in NFT. The NFTPools platform was established by professionals with 4+ years of experience in NFT. Our experts monitor trends in the NFT sector on a daily basis and buy the most promising tokens for the company’s portfolio in order to resell them later at a higher price . This allows our users without NFT knowledge to invest in this sector through NFTPools for a decent return.

nftpools.pro Review

Date Added
Investment PlanEarn from 8% daily on NFT!
Alexa Traffic Rank310,577
StatusNot Paying

Is nftpools.pro paying, legit or scam?

The current status of nftpools.pro is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this nftpools.pro article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_6333(BRMOF)
I HAVE REQUESTED TODAY A WITHDRAW ...HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO BE PROCESS ? ANYONE ?
1 week ago
@peepso_user_6333(BRMOF)
SCAMMERS
be AWARE of them!
requested withdraw..
today on INSTAGRAM ..bla blá..attack on our platfform...please send 75 usd to activate.. bla bla...MOTHER FUCKERS..they should all have CANCER !!!!!
1 week ago
@peepso_user_8160(jesse492)
Maybe next time I will be more careful Investing in this company was one of the terrible decision I made this year,
I had made my first few investments and collected my returns.
I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.
At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this
Recovery company rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
, and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down.
I got most of my money back in a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.
Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem.
You can easily fall victim of numerous scams..
1 week ago


upistic.com - 1.3% - 2.3% daily