This website is for sale for only $5,000. Interested? Contact support@reviewparking.com

coinassetfinance

coinzip

bitsate

Expiration: October 31, 2022

nftmainer.org

Overview: 112% - 114% after 24 hours

Alexa Traffic Rank: 112,984

Monitored: 27 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

smartdiving.game
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-07-20 14:57:00$242.95Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-20 11:31:00$283.77Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-20 03:44:00$40.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-19 22:51:00$13.20Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-19 18:23:43$103.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-19 15:12:00$41.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-19 13:37:37$95.05Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-19 13:08:00$414.98Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-19 08:05:00$42.83Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-18 23:40:00$29.76Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-18 21:16:21$76.91Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-18 12:46:00$71.43Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-18 09:15:00$51.71Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-18 05:49:00$43.67Paid instantly!
Spend2022-07-17 22:55:08$300.00Our Investment
Payout2022-07-17 16:09:00$20.29Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-17 12:31:00$51.40Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-17 08:53:00$15.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-17 08:28:00$48.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-17 00:20:00$39.62Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-16 15:51:00$30.15Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-16 11:34:00$22.50Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-16 10:09:00$17.40Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-16 10:05:00$44.50Paid instantly!
Spend2022-07-16 10:05:00$150.00Our Investment
Payout2022-07-16 00:51:00$17.33Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-15 15:57:00$102.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-15 05:16:00$11.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-07-15 00:01:00$10.58Paid instantly!
Spend2022-07-14 19:52:59$50.00Our Investment

About nftmainer.org

Investment Plans: 112% – 114% after 24 hours

Minimal Spend: $10

Min Withdraw: $10 PerfectMoney and USDT TRC20, 100 TRX, 0.04 BNB

Referral: 4 Levels: 5% – 2% – 1% – 1%

This is what it says on nftmainer.org website:

About our company

We are glad to welcome you to the most affordable and simple platform for investing in NFT – NFT Miner.

We are a community of ambitious like-minded people. We started dealing with cryptocurrency and financial arrays back in 2012, when no one thought that cryptocurrency would enter our lives. Our group of analysts saw great potential in this and we were not mistaken. Every year we captured the market and bought promising assets.

At the moment, NFT is more than a cryptocurrency. We use this opportunity to be in the rising NFT market.

You can’t even imagine how this sphere will enter our lives. For example, large investors are already buying NFT images for more than $500,000.

So, what are the options for increasing the company’s capital?

We are always honest and transparent with our investors. We do not hide how we multiply your investments.

Nothing new, just follow in the footsteps of successful collections. Our designers create unique NFTs, which we place on the best sites, such as OpenSea. The second step is that we add value to our product. The staff of targetologists, marketers, as well as SMM specialists – create information noise around our collections, thereby increasing the value and demand for the NFT collection.

nftmainer.org Review

Date Added
Investment Plan112% - 114% after 24 hours
Alexa Traffic Rank112,984
StatusPaying

Is nftmainer.org paying, legit or scam?

The current status of nftmainer.org is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this nftmainer.org article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

https://reviewparking.com/nftmainer.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.