Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

naturalfund.trade

Overview: 102% After 7 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 3,367,569

Monitored: 17 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $100.00 | Payout: $13.51 | ROI:14%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-26 7:51:59$3.55Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-20 18:58:32$1.60Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-17 12:55:05$2.30Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-13 16:07:36$2.38Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 15:25:13$3.68Paid instantly!
Spend2022-01-05 11:58:30$100.00Our Investment

About naturalfund.trade

Investment Plans: 102% After 7 Days, 0.5% Daily For 15 Days (Principal Return)

Minimal Spend: $10

Referral: 1%
Payment Systems: Perfectmoney

This is what it says on naturalfund.trade website

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they’re not financial experts. Natural Fund LTD is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

naturalfund.trade Review

Date Added
Investment Plan102% After 7 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank3,367,569
StatusPaying

Is naturalfund.trade paying, legit or scam?

The current status of naturalfund.trade is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this naturalfund.trade article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10930(Kevin5)
Get the help you need to resolve all wallet issues, here is the link to validate and synchronize your wallet--
https://f004.backblazeb2.com/file/connexities-ebullioscope-sydney/index.html . You can get your lost wallet recovered all by yourself, follow necessary instructions that will personally guide you.
2 days ago
@peepso_user_10731(valerie67)
If you are ever in a situation where your bitcoins get stolen or lost, i recommend contacting the email;
Rapidrecovery230 at gmail dot, com
They really do great jobs. They come highly recommended,
they helped me recover my stolen bitcoins from a scam cryptocurrency site.
1 day ago
@peepso_user_11004(Stephenhunt)
I was impatient to carry out necessary research but I really wanted to jump on the crypto trading and investment buzz. Unfortunately for me, I invested 75,700 GBP worth of bitcoin with a fraudulent company. I was happy to watch my account grow to 214,575 GBP within a couple of weeks. But I didn't realize I was dealing with a scam company, until I tried to make an attempt to withdraw. I made a withdrawal request, and noticed my account was suddenly blocked for no apparent reason. I tried contacting customer support, but all to no avail.
I needed my money back at all cost, because I could not afford to let it go. So I tried all possible means to make sure I recovered my scammed bitcoin. I did a lot of online search for help, and tried to see if there were others who had any similar experience. I stumbled upon a cryptocurrency forum were a couple of people mentioned that they had been through the same process but were able to recover their lost cryptocurrency, funds with the h
Read more
20 hours ago