Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

mytradefx.biz

Overview: 2.7% - 3% daily for 60 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 1,323,626

Monitored: 9 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $200.00 | Payout: $62.40 | ROI:31%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-19 13:41:19$8.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-16 14:24:19$8.28Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-12 17:06:18$10.24Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 19:26:32$8.77Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-06 20:21:28$6.44Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-03 18:23:49$3.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-01 14:09:06$3.27Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-29 14:31:31$3.00Paid instantly!
Spend2021-12-29 14:29:17$100.00Our Investment
Payout2021-12-26 14:25:08$0.90Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-21 20:43:40$10.50Paid instantly!
Spend2021-12-19 13:44:56$100.00Our Investment

About mytradefx.biz

Investment Plans: 0.3% – 1% Daily for Lifetime and 2.7% – 3% daily for 60 Days

Minimal Spend: $10

Min Withdraw: $1 PM/ ePayCore/BertyCash/NixMoney; $10 for BTC/ETH/ERC20; $5 for the rest cryptos

Referral: Two Levels: 5%(7%) – 1%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Nixmoney, Epaycore, Tron, Binance

This is what it says on mytradefx.biz website

The company MyTradeFx.biz was founded in 2015 by a group of professional FOREX traders with the aim of accumulating assets of several large investors for the most efficient trading on the currency and stock markets. Since the founding of MyTradeFx.biz, our principles have been absolute transparency, dedication to our clients, as well as a complete understanding of the features of our profile market and the expectations of different types of investors.

mytradefx.biz Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2.7% - 3% daily for 60 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank1,323,626
StatusPaying

Is mytradefx.biz paying, legit or scam?

The current status of mytradefx.biz is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this mytradefx.biz article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10423(Xris)
I have received a prompt and adequate help from Fxtradingbot . Net Customer Success Agent Batya via the phone. It feels good to have such a direct type of communication before and after trading and investing my crypto.
Lovely platform ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

https://fxtradingbot.net
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
6 days ago
@peepso_user_10424(Kerr)
I am really impressed by Fxtradingbot . Net speed of transaction. The trade is completed in an instant and you don’t have to start a live chat with anyone before trading or investing, it’s not like the other P2P platforms, where a trade depends on the response from the other peer . 750% commission in just 2weeks.

https://fxtradingbot.net
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
6 days ago
@peepso_user_829(Fuller)
scam run away don't deposit they logged me out and disabled my account until i came across cryptochargerback that assisted me to get my funds back
reach out via website
www.cryptochargeback.org
3 days ago