Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

montees.biz

Overview: 105% - 150% in 30 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 378,488

Monitored: 111 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $200.00 | Payout: $229.89 | ROI:115%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-17 14:46:00$6.43Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-13 15:42:53$25.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-13 14:35:42$8.17Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-07 11:06:35$21.32Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-03 10:55:45$17.59Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-30 21:48:28$9.64Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-27 8:34:05$15.63Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-24 20:41:23$8.37Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-21 12:59:19$24.24Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-17 19:31:43$3.95Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-14 20:04:05$8.57Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-08 11:13:39$21.20Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-04 10:02:48$12.30Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-31 6:49:18$22.49Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-27 20:40:36$5.70Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-23 11:11:20$16.98Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-20 19:09:15$23.80Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-17 18:55:24$18.95Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-14 10:10:54$25.43Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-08 10:07:28$34.25Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-04 10:53:23$10.86Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-01 10:47:53$15.13Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-27 6:50:46$5.34Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-04 18:59:04$5.83Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-02 11:48:56$9.75Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-31 17:43:00$15.43Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-27 8:35:10$18.95Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-24 18:02:52$12.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-23 15:21:21$12.33Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-20 17:39:07$17.15Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-17 12:39:10$16.41Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-15 8:47:26$22.27Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-12 12:51:20$18.32Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-11 14:14:28$13.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-06 9:05:53$20.09Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-03 19:36:59$15.09Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-30 10:01:57$8.43Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-29 13:10:54$7.79Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-26 16:31:39$11.71Paid by schedule
Spend2021-07-24 17:01:36$200.00Our Investment

About montees.biz

Investment Plans: 1% daily Forever, 105% – 150% in 30 Days (Hourly accruals)

Minimal Spend: $1

Referral: Two Levels: 7% – 3%

Payment System: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tron

Our company is engaged in renting mining equipment for the shortest possible time during which the user can receive from 5% to 50% in 30 calendar days!
How our platform works – after depositing funds by users, upon reaching the required amount, we purchase new equipment, which allows us to reduce the time it takes to extract money to buy miners, thereby giving our users the opportunity to earn money and increase our productivity!

montees.biz Review

Date Added
Investment Plan105% - 150% in 30 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank378,488
StatusNot Paying

Is montees.biz paying, legit or scam?

The current status of montees.biz is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this montees.biz article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_9265(Patty)
www. Fxtradingbot . Net is my number one platform for Crypto P2P exchanges. Why? Because of safety, security, trust, ease and speed with which transactions are carried out, stability and excellent communications with customers as well as a very responsive support. It's just a great platform. One that's constantly seeking out ways to improve upon it's services.

https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/a31fd5a337baeca56eb7c8b55b74945549159f425750a33d2bcc5a237692101b
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_9178(Salvador81)
Maybe next time I will be more careful Investing in this company was one of the terrible decision I made this year,
I had made my first few investments and collected my returns.
I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.
At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this
Recovery company rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
, and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down.
I got most of my money back in a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.
Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem.
You can easily fall victim of numerous scams..
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9626(Baxter)
I had earlier invested with a similar scam company and it was such a terrible ordeal, they almost made away with my investment until i had to employ the services of www.Safereliance.com who helped me recoup my money to the very last penny, i had my initial investment back with accrued interest. you can also reach out to them via Support @safereliance.com.