Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

moneydoge.com

Overview: 3.639% daily for 6 Months

Alexa Traffic Rank: 199,921

Monitored: 125 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $400.00 | Payout: $2254.07 | ROI:564%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-30 23:34:59$55.65Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-29 19:11:15$62.37Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-28 12:05:57$50.60Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-27 8:23:12$68.60Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-25 18:02:13$56.45Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-24 13:20:39$72.03Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-22 20:58:04$41.16Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-21 21:40:36$44.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-20 21:14:14$45.08Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-19 21:55:21$83.49Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-17 22:17:41$46.23Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-16 20:33:35$90.71Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-14 18:30:26$65.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 14:10:40$93.65Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-11 11:21:44$70.72Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-09 20:24:16$87.13Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-08 18:08:00$88.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-05 11:42:05$45.76Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-03 21:00:06$32.01Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-02 18:10:54$57.20Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-31 19:36:02$53.19Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-29 22:14:50$36.25Paid instantly!
Spend2021-10-29 9:34:24$100.00Our Investment
Payout2021-10-28 17:56:19$97.74Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-26 18:39:48$53.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-23 19:43:03$50.14Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-21 19:03:08$91.26Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-18 13:16:54$47.47Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-15 21:21:56$69.55Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-12 13:28:29$52.51Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-09 17:58:49$61.18Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-06 18:20:35$41.99Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-04 18:29:38$58.76Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-01 11:52:53$45.58Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-28 17:48:36$49.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-25 13:29:07$57.40Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-21 20:37:09$29.80Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-19 20:45:43$35.63Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-17 20:22:20$40.80Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-15 8:54:40$25.68Paid instantly!
Spend2021-09-13 19:50:41$300.00Our Investment

About moneydoge.com

officially launched date : 13-09-2021

minimum investment
50 Doge

investment plans
3.639% daily for 6 Months (Principal is included)

deposit option and withdrawal
Dogecoin.

referral commission
20% ref commission.

Warning : am not the admin neither the owner so therefore only invest what you can afford to lose.

moneydoge.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan3.639% daily for 6 Months
Alexa Traffic Rank199,921
StatusNot Paying

Is moneydoge.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of moneydoge.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this moneydoge.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_9626(Baxter)
I had earlier invested with a similar scam company and it was such a terrible ordeal, they almost made away with my investment until i had to employ the services of www.Safereliance.com who helped me recoup my money to the very last penny, i had my initial investment back with accrued interest. you can also reach out to them via Support @safereliance.com
@peepso_user_9614(Anne)
If you ever need to recover your money from scammer erickthunes@gmail.com has a litigation against them
i found out after file a compliant with them and got refund within couple of days
you can contact them through email..
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9779(Blaise)
Just like girali, they all have same plot of making you believe all was good until they show you their true colors. I am writing from experience and it hurts to see this people get away with with. I will only advice you do the needful if you ever find your self in such situations .Ever Since i was introduced to www.safereliance.com, and i took my chances and mailed them via Support@safereliance.com to help recover my money from them, To God be the glory i was able to recover my funds with accrued interest. I hope people get to open their eyes to the lies been portrayed by this brokers.