Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

Minotaur-markets.com

Overview: 1% daily for 15 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 241,212

Monitored: 187 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $200.00 | Payout: $233.48 | ROI:117%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-27 10:31:10$5.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-25 17:26:15$4.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-23 13:12:20$5.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-21 20:48:50$7.41Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-19 21:49:03$11.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-18 19:29:50$3.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-17 12:56:54$6.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-15 10:42:51$5.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-14 13:25:48$4.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 11:22:55$9.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-11 11:18:17$4.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-09 19:08:33$4.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-09 19:08:21$7.67Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-07 12:30:21$13.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-05 19:47:14$13.71Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-03 20:23:06$3.75Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-02 19:33:59$11.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-01 20:20:42$7.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-30 10:07:01$6.74Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-30 10:04:59$5.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-28 20:18:10$9.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-27 21:21:36$6.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-26 12:43:32$5.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-24 20:05:10$11.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-22 20:09:42$21.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-21 13:43:12$28.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-19 21:14:10$13.50Paid instantly!
Spend2021-10-19 11:17:20$200.00Our Investment

About Minotaur-markets.com

New investment site

1% daily for 15 days
1.2% daily for 20 days
1.5% daily for 25 days
2% daily for 30 days
5% daily for 15 days
15% daily for 10 days
30% daily for 5 days
150% after 1 day

Minimum deposit: 10$

Referral commission : 1%

Payment: bitcoin,litecoin,Ethereum, dogecoin, tron, perfectmoney,

Minotaur-markets.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan1% daily for 15 days
Alexa Traffic Rank241,212
StatusPaying

Is Minotaur-markets.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of Minotaur-markets.com is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Minotaur-markets.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-11-19 21:49:03 $11.00 Paid instantly!
1 week ago
@peepso_user_7837(Berrysmart)
Hello everyone I commend fxtradingbot . Net I have made seven total withdrawal from this platform and it’s worked perfectly always . Am sharing this to you all to join and earn . Please use my referral link to signup so I can earn some commission.
fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=mkIUTBB37s
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
@peepso_user_8160(jesse492)
Am short of words for the amazing way Rapid coin RECOVERY helped me get my funds back in just 2 weeks,
I doubted at the beginning, because of my past experience so I didn't know how to trust them because of the amount of Bitcoin I have lost in the hand of scammer, ,
if you have ever lost your Bitcoin or any crpto issue I recommend you contact: Rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
you can thank me later.
3 days ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning