financial-empire.biz - 4% daily for 70 days

maxbanker.net

Overview: 0.1% - 0.2% daily Forever

Alexa Traffic Rank: 1,581,345

Monitored: 6 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1000.00 | Payout: $27.52 | ROI:3%

logicpro.biz - up to 3% daily for 45 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-10-19 13:09:27$4.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-17 10:25:15$13.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-15 21:26:59$7.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-14 13:16:49$3.52Paid instantly!
Spend2021-10-13 11:42:20$1,000.00Our Investment

About maxbanker.net

Investment Plans: 0.1% – 0.2% daily Forever (Principal Back at any time — 5% fee if you cancel it in less than 20 days ; without fee after 20 Days)

Minimal Spend: $25

Min Withdraw: $0.1 ePaycore or $10 Bitcoin

Referral: 3 Levels: 0.5% – 0.2% – 0.1%

Payment Systems: Bitcoin

This is what it says on maxbanker.net website

The first HYIP that truly invest your money.
We are REAL TRADERS that will trade with your investment in the Forex market, as well as some CFD and specific long-term cryptos. We know that we can’t compete with the actual 1000% a month HYIP plans out there, but at least we won’t dissapear with your money.

To compensate lower profits we offer our investors the ability to cancel their investment and withdrawal both deposit and profits at any time, as we don’t care about mantaining a project balance to pay investors as the money comes from the real market.

maxbanker.net Review

Date Added
Investment Plan0.1% - 0.2% daily Forever
Alexa Traffic Rank1,581,345
StatusPaying

Is maxbanker.net paying, legit or scam?

The current status of maxbanker.net is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this maxbanker.net article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-10-14 13:16:49 $3.52 Paid instantly!
6 days ago
@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-10-17 10:25:15 $13.00 Paid instantly!
3 days ago
@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-10-19 13:09:27 $4.00 Paid by schedule
1 day ago


financial-empire.biz - 4% daily for 70 days