maizap.com

maizap.com

Status: Not Paying

Overview: 3% Daily Lifetime

Alexa Traffic Rank: 199,892

Added: January 7, 2021 (updated February 13, 2021)

maizap.com Review

maizap.com has gained Average review votes. The total rating is 3 out of 5 based on 1 user vote

About maizap.com

maizap.com is a high yield investment program or HYIP that offers 3% Daily Lifetime as minimal profit for investment. HYIP is an online investment program that typically offers very high returns on the capital invested.

Plans : 3% Daily Lifetime | 4% Daily Lifetime

Min. deposit : $20

Affiliate program :  Two 4% (5%) – 1%

Payment systems : Perfect Money, Bitcoin,  Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash

This is what it says on maizap.com website:

Maizap Ltd was incorporated on 18th November 2020 under the UK govt regulation under Financial Management with the guidance of our legend CEO Nitana Jona is established with the aim to provide the best investment options and savings management to the investors of the world.

We are into various types of trading of Crypto, Forex, Shares and also provide Commercial Loans to industries from where our team of experts earns interest on our total funds. So the more funds we build, the more expansion and trading volume we are able to implement. Investors is our God, hence we don’t leave any option to keep our customers unhappy.

Is maizap.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of maizap.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience. You can post your proof of payments too.

Get involved!

12 Comments

@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 28.8 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U25534033->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://maizap.com..
Date: 04:33 02.02.21.
Batch: 365825304.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 27.13 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U25534033->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://maizap.com..
Date: 04:29 05.02.21.
Batch: 366704078.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 27 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U25534033->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw e from http://maizap.com..
Date: 03:14 08.02.21.
Batch: 367362280.
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 28 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U25534033->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://maizap.com..
Date: 05:00 10.02.21.
Batch: 367858423.
2 weeks ago

SIMILAR PROGRAMS

DISCLAIMER: All banners and links here are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Some programs may be illegal depending on your country's laws. Paying status and others status is just for our monitor. We don't give practice, all investments decisions are up to you.

Please bear in mind that all HYIPs and Autosurfs investments presuppose high risks.You've been warned about the hazards .We don't incur a liability for the money you may lose on any site listing here. We don't recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.