Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

luxbit.me

Overview: 4.625 hourly for 24 Hours

Alexa Traffic Rank: 468,638

Monitored: 7 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $500.00 | Payout: $1082.41 | ROI:216%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-12 20:01:14$65.45Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-12 16:37:04$75.75Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-12 11:08:49$40.47Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-12 10:37:20$102.59Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-11 18:40:17$7.77Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-11 17:41:42$13.10Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-11 10:56:07$86.46Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 22:06:07$48.50Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 15:50:58$68.43Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 14:00:08$10.08Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 12:47:31$120.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 8:00:04$105.54Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 17:51:47$32.62Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 13:37:51$10.86Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 11:05:42$1.85Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 11:04:41$73.22Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-08 20:47:59$63.83Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-08 8:23:17$113.89Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-07 20:12:15$42.00Paid instantly!
Spend2022-01-07 18:20:26$500.00Our Investment

About luxbit.me

Investment Plans: 4.625 hourly for 24 Hours, 117% after 1 Day, 500% after 10 Days
Minimal Spend: $10

Referral: 3 Levels: 6% – 1% – 1%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Payeer, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance, Monero

This is what it says on luxbit.me website:

Intelligent Cryptocurrency trading bot

We have created an intelligent trading bot that makes your
trading easy, minimizes risk, and boosts your profit margin.

luxbit.me Review

Date Added
Investment Plan4.625 hourly for 24 Hours
Alexa Traffic Rank468,638
StatusNot Paying

Is luxbit.me paying, legit or scam?

The current status of luxbit.me is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this luxbit.me article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10424(Kerr)
I am really impressed by Fxtradingbot . Net speed of transaction. The trade is completed in an instant and you don’t have to start a live chat with anyone before trading or investing, it’s not like the other P2P platforms, where a trade depends on the response from the other peer . 750% commission in just 2weeks.

https://fxtradingbot.net
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
@peepso_user_10455(GurijKurcza)
For the first time ever I trusted an online platform for my online investments. But later I realized that it was all a scam and they scammed so many people before me. I was shocked as I lost all my funds there. After this incident, I became very cautious about the platform that I will be using and after doing a lot of research I came to profitable.is which is a trustworthy and decent site. It has given me a lot of benefits so far.
3 days ago
@peepso_user_10513(Lovren)
It’s how you deal with failure that determines how you achieve success. I lost my job to Covid things had been difficult I sort online how I can make money and I found fxtradingbot . Net . This platform had been my savior I made money from this platform massively.

To anyone out there who also needs way to make his/her money works for them should use my referral link
https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=fvhzEmLgAC
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
1 day ago