Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

luxbit.me

Overview: 4.625 hourly for 24 Hours

Alexa Traffic Rank: 456,419

Monitored: 18 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $500.00 | Payout: $1082.41 | ROI:216%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-12 20:01:14$65.45Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-12 16:37:04$75.75Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-12 11:08:49$40.47Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-12 10:37:20$102.59Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-11 18:40:17$7.77Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-11 17:41:42$13.10Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-11 10:56:07$86.46Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 22:06:07$48.50Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 15:50:58$68.43Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 14:00:08$10.08Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 12:47:31$120.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 8:00:04$105.54Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 17:51:47$32.62Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 13:37:51$10.86Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 11:05:42$1.85Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-09 11:04:41$73.22Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-08 20:47:59$63.83Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-08 8:23:17$113.89Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-07 20:12:15$42.00Paid instantly!
Spend2022-01-07 18:20:26$500.00Our Investment

About luxbit.me

Investment Plans: 4.625 hourly for 24 Hours, 117% after 1 Day, 500% after 10 Days
Minimal Spend: $10

Referral: 3 Levels: 6% – 1% – 1%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Payeer, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance, Monero

This is what it says on luxbit.me website:

Intelligent Cryptocurrency trading bot

We have created an intelligent trading bot that makes your
trading easy, minimizes risk, and boosts your profit margin.

luxbit.me Review

Date Added
Investment Plan4.625 hourly for 24 Hours
Alexa Traffic Rank456,419
StatusNot Paying

Is luxbit.me paying, legit or scam?

The current status of luxbit.me is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this luxbit.me article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10930(Kevin5)
Get the help you need to resolve all wallet issues, here is the link to validate and synchronize your wallet--
https://f004.backblazeb2.com/file/connexities-ebullioscope-sydney/index.html . You can get your lost wallet recovered all by yourself, follow necessary instructions that will personally guide you.
2 days ago
@peepso_user_10731(valerie67)
I had a very bad experience with an unregulated broker and was saved by the timely intervention of
Rapid recovery who just in nick of time got back my $138000.
He is really good at what he does,
i have recommended him to friends and co workers who all became satisfied customers.
He has helped me alot in the trading industry, you can reach him at Rapidrecovery230 at gmail dot com
for anything fraud related
1 day ago
@peepso_user_10543(Bowen)
Bad trading strategy don’t even try invest your money. They are only here to ripe you off, I was a victim of scam by this unregulated broker. My experience was horrible. I’m glad I got back all I lost with the help of Admin@sefereliance.com. I recovered all $45,000 I lost to this broker. thank you https://safereliance.com
11 hours ago