Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

lilyfinance.io

Overview: 2.2% Daily for 20 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 222,841

Monitored: 49 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $610.00 | Payout: $381.91 | ROI:63%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-16 11:20:06$36.64Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-14 10:32:42$13.42Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-12 10:35:15$13.42Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-11 11:31:14$40.26Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-09 10:21:02$32.34Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-07 10:02:38$33.09Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-05 5:45:11$13.42Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-03 9:44:24$42.76Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-01 11:05:13$40.84Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-30 17:55:00$40.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-28 22:16:54$33.17Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-27 19:14:20$42.55Paid by schedule
Spend2021-11-26 17:30:27$610.00Our Investment

About lilyfinance.io

Investment Plans: 2.2% Daily for 20 Days, 2.5% daily for 25 Days, 2.8% daily for 30 Days (Principal Return)

Minimal Spend: $10

Min Withdraw: $1 PM; $20 BTC; $30 ETH; $10 LTC, TRX, BNB, DOGE, XML, BCH, XRP, USDT-BEP20

Referral: 3 Levels: 5% – 2% – 1%

This is what it says on lilyfinance.io website

Lilyfinance LTD is an investment company specializing in financial market trading.
Our preferred market is commodities: we have developed accurate expertise in trading Cryptocurrency, NFT, BSC tokens, stock markets. Our Blockchain experts constantly develop new projects and create programs which teach beginners to learn about the latest technologies of the future. Lilyfinance Limited Is here for a long term business relationship with its clients.

lilyfinance.io Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2.2% Daily for 20 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank222,841
StatusNot Paying

Is lilyfinance.io paying, legit or scam?

The current status of lilyfinance.io is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this lilyfinance.io article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10412(Vincenet)
This site is a defrauding website. They are fraudsters who pose as cryptocurrency miners in order to ask you to invest but you can’t withdraw. I was a victim I lost $20k USDT but if not for my colleague who introduced me to coinrefunder@gmail.com through their assistance I recovered all my funds back Their professional trained to trace and recover funds, this is a legitimate recovery team that helps you with online crypto scams
3 days ago
@peepso_user_10513(Lovren)
It’s how you deal with failure that determines how you achieve success. I lost my job to Covid things had been difficult I sort online how I can make money and I found fxtradingbot . Net . This platform had been my savior I made money from this platform massively.

To anyone out there who also needs way to make his/her money works for them should use my referral link
https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=fvhzEmLgAC
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
2 days ago
@peepso_user_10515(Cedric)
Everyday is a bank account, and time is our currency. No one is rich, no one is poor, we’ve got 24 hours each. We all got 24 hours to make the right decision. I earned from fxtradingbot . Net and am still earning from the great platform.

I decided to share you guys this great platform have tested and it’s works perfectly. join this opportunity using my referral link and I earn 10% from your trade
https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=IIWq94oLkj
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
2 days ago