payzee

citybuildtrade

coincapitalshare

cryptomines.biz

leqfund.com

Overview: 1.1% - 1.8 daily for 30 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 444,627

Monitored: 268 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $600.00 | Payout: $227.00 | ROI:38%

smartdiving.game
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-06-17 12:02:19$16.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-06-14 17:15:48$11.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-06-11 17:01:41$30.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-06-07 15:53:03$30.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-06-04 09:39:56$51.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-06-01 17:36:37$11.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-05-29 12:15:10$13.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-05-25 17:38:49$21.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-05-22 09:36:00$7.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-05-21 09:14:45$18.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-05-19 18:03:45$19.00Paid by schedule
Spend2022-05-19 08:04:29$600.00Our Investment

About leqfund.com

Investment Plans: 1.1% – 1.8 daily for 30 Days ; 3.1% daily for 45 Days (Principal Return) | 100% after 20 Days; 300% after 10 Days, 600% after 15 Days

Minimal Spend: $15

Min Withdraw: $0.1 NixMoney, ePayCore; $1 USDT TRC20; $5 PM, $30 LTC/Dash/Doge, $100 BTC/ETH/ERC20

Referral: up to 10%-3%-2%

this is what it says on leqfund.com website:

You won’t find here any “legends” about magical crypto traders or super managers who earn 1000% per month on binary options.

We want to be honest with our investors, so we openly declare that our fund operates on the HYIP project principle.

leqfund.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan1.1% - 1.8 daily for 30 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank444,627
StatusPaying

Is leqfund.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of leqfund.com is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this leqfund.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

https://reviewparking.com/leqfund.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.