Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

legend777.net

Overview: 2% WEEKLY FOR 777 DAYS

Alexa Traffic Rank: 4,000,727

Monitored: 383 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $100.00 | Payout: $113.02 | ROI:113%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-17 12:47:45$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-10 15:12:20$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2022-01-03 18:33:49$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-27 18:42:49$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-20 14:26:13$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-08 20:47:20$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-01 17:57:57$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-25 17:31:43$2.77Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-18 19:33:32$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-10 17:01:11$2.77Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-04 20:27:58$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-27 13:29:53$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-20 21:00:51$2.77Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-13 19:50:33$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-06 18:16:03$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-29 18:07:34$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-22 19:36:08$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-15 9:16:09$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-08 10:54:35$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-01 16:47:13$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-26 12:43:57$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-18 16:55:29$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-11 18:12:53$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-04 18:25:44$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-07-28 21:03:40$2.77Paid instantly!
Payout2021-07-21 12:19:20$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-07-14 20:00:36$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-07-07 22:48:32$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-07-01 18:30:24$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-06-24 11:14:12$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-06-16 8:40:38$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-06-10 9:25:53$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-06-04 10:43:25$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-05-26 11:08:41$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-05-19 8:51:24$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-05-13 11:07:30$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-05-05 10:22:52$2.76Paid instantly!
Payout2021-05-01 6:08:10$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-04-25 8:10:28$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-04-19 14:17:23$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-04-10 6:24:50$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-04-01 10:13:44$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-03-25 10:55:26$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-03-18 11:35:07$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-03-10 13:47:09$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-03-04 11:10:58$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-02-25 8:14:57$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-02-17 16:11:10$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-02-10 14:03:58$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-02-04 11:49:49$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-01-27 7:08:03$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-01-21 10:50:46$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-01-13 10:41:31$2.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-01-07 9:37:20$2.00Paid by schedule
Payout2020-12-31 5:14:08$1.18Paid by schedule
Spend2020-12-30 5:01:02$100.00Our Investment

About legend777.net

legend777.net is a high yield investment program or HYIP that offers 2% WEEKLY FOR 777 DAYS as minimal profit for investment. HYIP is an online investment program that typically offers very high returns on the capital invested.

Plans : 2% WEEKLY FOR 777 DAYS | VIP 777% AFTER 17 DAYS | VIP 7777% AFTER 177 DAYS

Min. deposit : $77

Affiliate program : 0.77%

Payment systems : Perfect Money

This is what it says on legend777.net website:

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they’re not financial experts.
Legend 777 is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

legend777.net Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2% WEEKLY FOR 777 DAYS
Alexa Traffic Rank4,000,727
StatusPaying

Is legend777.net paying, legit or scam?

The current status of legend777.net is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this legend777.net article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10112(Bambam)
Fxtradingbot is simply fantastic! I was initially skeptical as a first-time user. However, immediately I registered, I initiated a transaction which was processed promptly and honestly. I'm really at home with Fxtradingbot because it is a platform that can be trusted.
I refer anyone who wished to earn massively to join this great platform using my referral link
https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=mdhDFDGRDY

Note-Please only invest at your own risk
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
@peepso_user_10114(Scholes)
Very easy to Withdraw fund on Fxtradingbot . Net and there is no any fee for Withdrawal , and simple for trade,Trustable wallet.
Payouts are also fast and easy .

Thanks Fxtradingbot . Net
Received my withdrawal for the daily
1 week ago
@peepso_user_10159(Markus50)
Fxtradingbot . Net is Very good and efficient. I received payment within 5 minutes after I invested my funds and got %750 profit in just 2weeks . Super fast and I'm so happy. Keep it up Fxtradingbot . Net

https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/8d67424d7b884f0ff59967df4b10c1f37b9064682fa4342680e25fb14bf8fec8
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
1 week ago