InvestMarkets.com

InvestMarkets.com

Overview: Min Deposit: $250

Alexa Traffic Rank: 60,147

Added: November 23, 2020 (updated August 2, 2021)

Status: New

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 3]


About InvestMarkets.com

InvestMarkets is a cfd broker. Invest Markets offers the MT4 and WebTrader CFD trading top platform. InvestMarkets.com offers CFD on over 95 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, ETFs, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Regulation
investmarkets.com/international is operated by Arvis Capital Limited, a Belize Invest Firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize. The company’s licence number is 000307/19.

Security
All client’s funds are kept in separate trust accounts with investment-grade banks. Using the highest standard PCI scan and SSL certificate.

Support
Our dedicated support team is always available to meet our trader’s needs, working around the clock to provide assistance to our international traders.

Platforms
We offer advanced CFDs trading platforms, our WebTrader and the MetaTrader 4, available to InvestMarkets traders for web and mobile.

Quality 
We’ve built InvestMarkets on the foundation of delivering the best trading experience to traders around the world. We push ourselves to maintain our standards while making sure we keep offering more to our traders.

Min Trade Size:

Max. Leverage:

Min Deposit: $250

Address: Kolonakiou 39, Frema Plaza, Agios Athanasios, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus



Is InvestMarkets.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of InvestMarkets.com is New. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.



Disclaimer: The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this InvestMarkets.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.



Paste this widget on your website

Get involved!

10 Comments

@peepso_user_2537(GerardRegnier)
I shifted to long-term trading here.
This broker motivated me to try my hand at long-term trading. However, this motivation was not positive. The matter is that this broker doesn’t offer attractive spreads and earlier I was used to scalping. So, here I had to move to long-term trading because the broker is ill-suited for scalping. You may ask me why on earth I didn’t move to another broker that could offer better spreads. I don’t know perhaps, the fact that it’s a regulated broker held me tight and I decided to start trading in the long term. Fortunately, my first attempt to work on H4 and D was successful, although it required a great deal of patience and dedication. I trade AUD/USD and NZD/USD because their charts are quite similar. As for other assets, I trade them with other brokers. I prefer to distribute my capital between several brokers just to be on the safe side.
2 months ago
@peepso_user_2694(WenzelPietsch)
Last year I was not familiar with the Investmarket broker, I used the services of other brokers to trade. The minimum deposit with this broker is $ 250. For some people this is a large amount, but for me as an experienced broker it is a small amount. I used the standard MT4 for trading. I will say right away that I did not have any special expectations about this broker, I registered purely out of sports curiosity. What I want to say on the basis of the results, after half a year of work, I was able to go on a three-month journey.
This is not a roulette, here you need to constantly learn and improve your methodology, then everything will work out
@peepso_user_3097(Makret)
I trade with this broker confidently. It proved its reliability during the test period. It didn’t try to cheat me. I was afraid of that but it didn’t happen to my great luck. So, now I can focus on my trading.
@peepso_user_3765(JakubMarciniak)
InvestMarkets offers good trading conditions for FX and CFD markets. I like the list of stock CFDs as some of them are interesting in terms of lucrative rallies. The support team is responsive, transactions of funds are transparent.
@peepso_user_4012(PrzemysawBaran)
I have been working with this InvestMarkets since my very first time in Forex trading. I was probably just lucky that I trusted him, because when I started, I did not understand who is good and who is not very good. The broker is reliable, I can't say anything negative about him, all payments are made promptly and without delay. I'm happy with everything. Thank you.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_4095(Alois)
This is one of the few brokers I trust. At InvestMarkets, you can trade stably and without broker's interventions. I opened an account for $ 250, now I have grown the account to $ 800 and I am very proud of it. They give normal execution and promptly always withdraw money from the account. Promotions and contests are not often held. As I understand it, we are more focused on providing high-quality trading conditions. At least from the trader's side, it feels like that. For me personally, it's better.
InvestMarkets has probably the best executions speed. Have never had an urge to complain anout them so I can recommend the broker.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_4175(NikolaiDietz)
I can trade peacefully here. I mean that the broker doesn’t bother me with anything I don’t want to deal with. For example, the broker doesn’t urge me to deposit a certain amount to get a bonus. I dislike when I’m forced to do anything. This broker doesn’t irritates me this way and I’m grateful for this.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_4268(ellajoseph)
If you are ever in a situation where your bitcoins get stolen or lost, i recommend contacting the email; Rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
They really do great jobs. They come highly recommended, they helped me recover my stolen bitcoins from a scam cryptocurrency site.
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_4300(FalkoPieper)
I have been trading here for 1 year and I like everything. InvestMarkets is an honest broker. I like that the support service always answers my questions and the money is withdrawn quickly and without problems. There are a lot of withdrawal methods here. I use Neteller and Visa.
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_4584(DindoMartinelli)
Of all the brokers I have worked with, InvestMarkets suits me 100%! Firstly, it is possible to get acquainted with the functionality and features in the demo mode, and secondly, the minimum deposit of only $250 which gives everyone the opportunity to try it.
Thirdly, I want to note the high leverage for all types of accounts, high liquidity and prompt execution of trades. Way to go!
2 days ago