Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

Invest.ac

Overview: 4000% After / 20 Days​

Alexa Traffic Rank: 326,130

Monitored: 126 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $410.00 | Payout: $1817.24 | ROI:443%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-28 20:51:57$18.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-27 18:49:55$5.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-26 14:05:39$8.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-24 19:00:23$6.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-23 12:33:30$54.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-21 20:51:46$4.80Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-19 22:16:01$6.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-17 19:37:58$4.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-16 20:06:03$8.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-15 20:19:04$10.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-14 21:07:19$11.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-13 21:01:23$20.75Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-12 20:20:46$3.25Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-11 19:22:53$3.66Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-09 21:15:13$1.75Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-08 20:58:41$5.07Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-07 18:04:35$73.51Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-06 18:25:29$1.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-05 16:31:09$4.94Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-04 11:25:44$11.07Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-02 23:12:58$5.90Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-01 18:54:52$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-30 18:51:52$16.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-29 18:16:43$7.52Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-28 12:21:04$8.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-27 7:37:11$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-25 21:30:34$3.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-24 19:53:18$41.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-23 20:01:53$26.53Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-22 19:55:34$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-21 19:00:57$19.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-20 17:33:37$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-19 12:31:17$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-17 21:20:54$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-16 20:42:20$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-15 19:18:04$3.52Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-14 20:07:44$22.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 12:55:53$19.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-11 11:30:49$23.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-09 19:24:19$6.55Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-07 20:15:13$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-06 14:41:32$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-04 20:49:00$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-03 13:43:06$24.34Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-01 20:29:27$7.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-31 6:32:59$34.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-29 20:14:21$11.31Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-28 12:06:52$18.60Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-26 18:56:33$23.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-25 13:25:25$3.52Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-23 20:55:32$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-22 20:23:09$54.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-21 18:14:55$20.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-20 9:51:08$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-18 18:47:07$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-17 11:36:54$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-15 12:25:43$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-13 19:56:05$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-12 12:34:31$36.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-10 18:02:22$45.25Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-09 10:56:29$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-07 18:45:14$36.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-05 10:37:37$8.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-03 19:38:58$80.15Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-01 19:50:30$17.25Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-30 19:19:39$57.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-28 18:23:56$59.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-27 11:52:43$32.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-25 16:09:13$63.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-23 18:47:45$67.80Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-20 19:23:26$54.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-19 8:58:46$30.60Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-17 20:58:52$42.10Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-16 14:53:23$50.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-14 18:30:50$32.10Paid instantly!
Spend2021-09-13 16:41:02$100.00Our Investment
Payout2021-09-13 16:38:16$28.50Paid instantly!
Spend2021-09-13 12:30:58$310.00Our Investment

About Invest.ac

Newly launched hyip site :-

Plans :-

Expert​
Principal Included

4000% After / 20 Days​
$3000-$8000 – 250%
$8001-$12000 – 500%
$12001-$20000 – 1000%
$20001-$30000 – 1500%
$30001-$40000 – 2000%
$40001-$50000 – 3000%
$50001-$100000 – 4000%
Payment : pm ,payeer , skrill

Min deposit : $10

Min withdraw : $1

Instant payment

Thanks 🙂

Invest.ac Review

Date Added
Investment Plan4000% After / 20 Days​
Alexa Traffic Rank326,130
StatusNot Paying

Is Invest.ac paying, legit or scam?

The current status of Invest.ac is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Invest.ac article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_829(Fuller)
scam platform.... run away don't deposit they logged me out and disabled my account until i came across cryptochargerback that assisted me yo get my funds back
reach out via website
www.cryptochargeback.org
21 hours ago
@peepso_user_7585(petersonlonie34)
Maybe next time I will be more careful Investing in this company was one of the terrible decision I made this year, I had made my first few investments and collected my returns. I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.
At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this |Fightingscams-at-aol. com|and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down. I got most of my money back in a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.
Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem. You can easily fall victim of numerous scams..
20 hours ago
@peepso_user_7226(Wilson)
Wow congratulations mr Alin how is your referral hope everyone is happily earning as you too I am glad you reinvest immediately what a joy of investing in a legit platform after so many lose. Don’t just sit and watch this opportunity miss you start today.

https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/68e21e85af4d671a97c056463b31bb4816024e8deca587e080f70aed1878077e

https://Genesisminingfarm.ltd/?ref=Alin

@nmarynelson contact her on Instagram for investment advice.
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
15 hours ago