Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

fintexis.net

Overview: 2.5% - 3% - 3.5% daily profit

Alexa Traffic Rank: 847,279

Monitored: 123 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1060.00 | Payout: $369.89 | ROI:35%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-10-29 20:01:22$31.55Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-28 12:04:00$80.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-27 10:20:16$112.10Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-25 12:33:49$68.24Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-25 12:29:31$17.00Paid by schedule
Spend2021-10-24 17:26:18$50.00Our Investment
Payout2021-10-24 17:21:12$61.00Paid by schedule
Spend2021-10-24 9:57:13$1,010.00Our Investment

About fintexis.net

Investment Plans: 2.5% daily for 15 Days ; 3.0% daily for 20 Days ; 3.5% daily for 30 Days (Principal Back)

Minimal Spend: $20

Min Withdraw: $1 PM; $5 for crypto

Referral: 3 Levels: 5% – 2% – 1%

Payment System: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether

This is what it says on fintexis.net website

Experience Traders and Experience Admin helping you to achieve your financial goals. Fintexis Limited is Registered as a Private Limited Company with Company Number 13286973.

We are specialized in Assets Management for Crypto Trading. We do Trading in margins on MT4 and MT5 Platform.

Technical Analyst at Fintexis know 90% of the exact move in Crypto Market weather the Market is Bullish or Bearish. We generate profits on both long and short trades. Join Fintexis Limited

fintexis.net Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2.5% - 3% - 3.5% daily profit
Alexa Traffic Rank847,279
StatusNot Paying

Is fintexis.net paying, legit or scam?

The current status of fintexis.net is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this fintexis.net article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_7440(darrylmainellokww)
Finally, I have been able to retrieve most of my lost funds of about $550,000,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 6 months,,, and denied my access to my trading account. I’m so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my Lawyer who introduced me to a certificated recovery expert .lilograce75@gmail.com This Organization are Straightforward, they helped got back justic Fighting against such Injustice Also their WhatsApp is connected via +351 968 942 544
2 months ago
@peepso_user_9309(Theresa)
How wasteful some brokers can be, I sold my truck thinking I was taking a great step to greatness, not knowing I was a victim.
Am so grateful to mrs Jane Silva who help me.
I saw a post about her on YouTube and here on reviewparking.
I had to contact her , she asked me of proof, then she started the process, few days later, I got all my lost funds back. her email address is janesilva0727@gmail.com
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9626(Baxter)
Baxter Absolutely a rip off company, I had invested a total of $15000, and was promised i would get my capital money and interest back in 30days, how i wish i could have known from the on set that it was all a scam, The days duration elapsed and i asked for a withdrawal the they asked me for another deposit to make a withdrawal and at this point i certainly knew i have been scammed. i couldn't bear the lose considering i really had no money to give out i had to employ the help of Support@safereliance.com, Safereliance helped me recoup my money to the very last penny, i had my initial investment back with accrued interest
3 weeks ago