Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

finanta.biz

Overview: 103% - 130% after 1 Day

Alexa Traffic Rank: 971,058

Monitored: 29 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $100.00 | Payout: $122.43 | ROI:122%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-15 18:28:31$13.42Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 17:36:44$8.62Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-12 9:58:23$5.22Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-11 8:50:57$17.07Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-09 12:39:08$10.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-08 10:52:57$8.63Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-06 18:33:54$19.90Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-04 20:34:39$10.99Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-03 17:49:41$17.88Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-02 13:59:32$10.40Paid instantly!
Spend2021-11-01 12:16:42$100.00Our Investment

About finanta.biz

Investment Plans: 103% – 130% after 1 Day, 110% – 195% after 3 Days, 123% – 142% after 7 Days, 170% – 1200% after 21 Days; 3.5% – 5.5% daily for 30 Days (Principal Return)

Minimal Spend: $10

Referral: From 1% to 5%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bicoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance

This is what it says on finanta.biz

Finanta is a unique investment platform, which allows independent investors throughout the world to receive the benefits of our platform. The most appreciative thing is our professionalism and our reliable strategy. We introduce innovation in the field of currency trading, focus, and bring them to perfection! Our team consists of highly qualified specialists, such as financial managers, traders and economists, programmers and testers, and customer support agents. Every specialist in our company has at least 5 years of solid experience in currency and trading market, asset management, and finance market degrees. Our company’s main strategy is to minimize the position of the risk by investing exclusively in companies operating in the largest and most profitable industries in the world. At the same time, respecting the state of constant alertness, Finanta Limited can detect, interpret and take advantage of smaller significant market events. Finanta Limited strives to become an extraordinary company means providing financial benefits to customers who exceed their expectations.

finanta.biz Review

Date Added
Investment Plan103% - 130% after 1 Day
Alexa Traffic Rank971,058
StatusNot Paying

Is finanta.biz paying, legit or scam?

The current status of finanta.biz is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this finanta.biz article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_7642(rylee88)
Инстант: 11.15.21 18:57 Received Payment 206.00 USD from account U18960582. Batch: 432358071. Memo: API Payment. Instant Payment from finanta.biz to caterina52
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_8095(Liam Grady)
the FTC has ben helping scam victims recover lost funds via chargeback process, help build a strong case against scam sites, hyip and brokers to file a case send a mail to report@fraudftc.org check the official websites for more information on chargebacks and subscribe to newsletters to get updates/news on existing scams & scammers, helping you avoid falling for any online fraud.
2 days ago
@peepso_user_8459(Evans45)
There are limitations to several things to the decision we make and also the outcome of this decision.
I needed to get my lost funds recovered so bad that I had no other option than to make use of,
rapid COIN RECOVERY [rapidrecovery230 at gmail com] .
I could say I was impressed and got 80% recovered in a short period.
8 hours ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning