Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

fin-plan.biz

Overview: 130% after 1 day

Alexa Traffic Rank: 377,775

Monitored: 30 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $300 | Payout: $438.03 | ROI: 146.01%

lion-rock.net - 13% daily for 8 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout11/20/2021$49.25Paid Manually
Payout11/19/2021$150.08Paid Manually
Payout11/16/2021$172.00Paid Manually
Payout11/12/2021$87.45Paid Manually
Payout11/9/2021$120.58Paid Manually
Payout11/4/2021$43.00Paid Manually
Payout11/3/2021$15.00Paid Manually
Total Paid$637.36
Invested$300.00
ROI212.45%

About fin-plan.biz

officially launched date : 28-10-2021

minimum investment
10$

investment plans
130% after 1 day; 210% after 5 days; 500% after 10 days; 800% after 20 days; 1700% after 40 days; 2500% after 60 days; 1000% after 5 days; 2000% after 10 days; 3000% after 15 days

Affiliate program
3%

deposit option and withdrawal
Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin

fin-plan.biz Review

Date Added
Investment Plan130% after 1 day
Alexa Traffic Rank377,775
StatusNot Paying

Is fin-plan.biz paying, legit or scam?

The current status of fin-plan.biz is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this fin-plan.biz article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_8160(jesse492)
Maybe next time I will be more careful Investing in this company was one of the terrible decision I made this year,
I had made my first few investments and collected my returns.
I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.
At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this
Recovery company rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
, and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down.
I got most of my money back in a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.
Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem.
You can easily fall victim of numerous scams..
4 days ago
@peepso_user_7870(dporti)
i invest last week and now webpage is not available...
3 days ago
@peepso_user_6333(BRMOF)
mother fucker...cancer to the scammers...duly respect for cancer
2 days ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning