Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

exminter.com

Overview: 3% Daily for 25 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 775,566

Monitored: 15 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1000.00 | Payout: $302.92 | ROI:30%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-16 16:20:16$34.25Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-15 12:36:33$37.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-14 11:09:28$49.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 11:45:46$51.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-12 11:41:40$55.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-11 18:02:36$46.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-11 10:46:04$28.47Paid by schedule
Spend2021-11-11 5:16:58$1,000.00Our Investment

About exminter.com

Investment Plans: 2% Daily for 15 days, 3% Daily for 25 days, 150% After 20 days (Principal Return)

Minimal Spend: $20

Min Withdraw: $1 for PM and ePayCore, $ 20 for all cryptocurrencies

Referral: Two Levels: 5% – 1%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Binance

This is what it says on exminter.com website

The Exminter service specializes in cryptocurrency arbitrage. Arbitrage is a chain of logical transactions with digital money in order to make a profit on the difference in rates. All cryptocurrency arbitrage is based on the difference in cryptocurrency value rates on different trading platforms. The principle of classical arbitrage is based on making a profit from the difference in prices in different markets and we willingly share our profits with our investors. An instant profit is formed on the difference.

exminter.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan3% Daily for 25 days
Alexa Traffic Rank775,566
StatusNot Paying

Is exminter.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of exminter.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this exminter.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_7840(Vela)
Hello friends I found this platform called fxtradingbot . Net which I intend to share with you all . I received a return of 100% of the amount I invested on this platform in a seven days plan. I commend this platform to everyone if you wish to join this platform please join with my referral link so I can earn some commissions.

https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=mdhDFDGRDY

Note-Please only invest an amount you can afford to lose
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
@peepso_user_7844(Rolad)
@peepso_user_7840(Vela) thanks on your acts of helping others . I saw reviews about fxtradingbot . Net online and I joined am very happy . I received my withdrawal everytime I initiated. Have made a total 8 withdrawal on fxtradingbot . Net and all have been Execellent . To everyone at fxtradingbot . Net thank you
@peepso_user_8095(Liam Grady)
Cant log into your trading platform? cant contact your broker? or you keep getting mails that look suspicious its part of a phishing network which is most likely a scam. Help build cases against scammers to bring them to justice send a mail to the FTC via Report@fraudftc.org , victims have been getting charge backs depending on the case strength. help bring scammers to justice by filing a case and aquiring A case report number. check the official website for more info on chargebacks
4 days ago
@peepso_user_8160(jesse492)
Maybe next time I will be more careful Investing in this company was one of the terrible decision I made this year,
I had made my first few investments and collected my returns.
I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.
At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this
Recovery company rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
, and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down.
I got most of my money back in a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.
Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem.
You can easily fall victim of numerous scams..
4 days ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning