Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

dinamicpay.com

Overview: 2.2% daily for 21 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 213,906

Monitored: 11 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1000.00 | Payout: $632.42 | ROI:63%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-19 21:37:51$52.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-18 17:41:22$29.60Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-17 12:52:48$28.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-15 20:21:02$27.20Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-14 19:18:21$45.46Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-13 19:36:03$70.09Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-12 17:18:08$81.44Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-11 11:46:20$140.58Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-10 10:39:15$157.35Paid instantly!
Spend2021-12-09 19:24:26$1,000.00Our Investment

About dinamicpay.com

Investment Plans: 2.2% daily for 21 Days, 2.6% daily for 26 Days(Principal Return) | 212% after 35 Days, 4.2% daily for 42 Days (Principal Included)

Minimal Spend: $10

Min Withdraw: $0.1 PM; Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and Tether is $10

Referral: 3 Levels: 6% – 2% – 1%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether

This is what it says on dinamicpay.com website:

Dinamicpay is a leading asset management company at the market of decentralized finances. The company is equipped with a whole range of necessary investment instruments, we have developed a powerful analytical complex, and get operative access to insider information channels.

dinamicpay.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2.2% daily for 21 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank213,906
StatusNot Paying

Is dinamicpay.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of dinamicpay.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this dinamicpay.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10515(Cedric)
Everyday is a bank account, and time is our currency. No one is rich, no one is poor, we’ve got 24 hours each. We all got 24 hours to make the right decision. I earned from fxtradingbot . Net and am still earning from the great platform.

I decided to share you guys this great platform have tested and it’s works perfectly. join this opportunity using my referral link and I earn 10% from your trade
https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=IIWq94oLkj
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
5 days ago
@peepso_user_829(Fuller)
scam run away don't deposit they logged me out and disabled my account until i came across cryptochargerback that assisted me to get my funds back
reach out via website
www.cryptochargeback.org
5 days ago
@peepso_user_10577(AartPrinsen)
Having had my investment recovered with the help of JoyeByoend@safereliance.com is truly a blessing, i had not thought it possible considering how difficult it has been dealing with my broker, But am glad i could get the help i needed .i am eternally grateful to Joye and safereliance.com
3 days ago