Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

Dekuku.com

Insurance: $5,000

Overview: 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 4,381,912

Monitored: 27 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $3,000.00 | Payout: $1,954.71 | ROI: 65.16%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout1/8/2022$282.13Paid Manually
Payout1/6/2022$53.50Paid Manually
Payout1/5/2022$190.02Paid Manually
Payout1/3/2022$178.44Paid Manually
Payout12/29/2021$211.20Paid Manually
Payout12/25/2021$105.52Paid Manually
Payout12/24/2021$87.19Paid Manually
Payout12/23/2021$137.90Paid Manually
Payout12/22/2021$120.36Paid Manually
Payout12/21/2021$104.85Paid Manually
Payout12/20/2021$236.10Paid Manually
Payout12/19/2021$247.50Paid Manually
Total Paid$1,954.71
Invested$3,000.00
ROI65.16%

About Dekuku.com

Investment Plans: 3% daily for 40 days, 4% daily for 30 days and 5% daily for 30 days

Minimum Deposit: $25

Referral: 5% – 2% – 1%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ripple, Tether ERC20, Tether TRC20, Tether BEP20, Tron, BNB, Stellar

This is what it says on dekuku.com website

Dekuku LTD is managed by the company ASIA TRADING FOREX LTD with a company number 13364167 and registered office address is 246-250 Romford Road, London, England E7 9HZ.

Dekuku LTD is programmed financing platform that glorifies it’s immproved trust management cooperation worldwide to the concerned investors. Our acknowledged team centres on complex advanced forex, stocks and crypto trading techniques and strategies over multiple exchanges and brokers and markets. As finance diversification is quite excellent, we can able to produce secured and steady accretion for our clients.

Dekuku LTD is thoroughly automated and adaptable that even investors with oblivion experience will also gain. Our platform provides a profitable trading solutions where our investors need little to no trading experience at all. With Dekuku LTD, investors choose one of our three simple investment designs, make a deposit and sit back while our experts take the control. Dekuku LTD.io official website is fully automated. Our clients can enjoy the first time experience. If you are looking for a steady and secure investment platform, then Dekuku LTD is the best option available right now. Join Dekuku LTD today and let our professional service help you succeed in this volatile crypto markets!

Dekuku.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
Alexa Traffic Rank4,381,912
StatusPaying

Is Dekuku.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of Dekuku.com is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Dekuku.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10532(Venour)
Too many people spend money they earned..to buy things they don’t want..to impress people that they don’t like. Money should be spent wisely . I made my money works through fxtradingbot . Net . I earned from this platform weekly

Friends use my referral link to signup on this platform and thank me later

https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=mdhDFDGRDY

Note- invest at your own risk
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
@peepso_user_10533(Zolla)
Opportunity is missed by most people because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work. I found an opportunity which makes me money by trading on fxtradingbot . Net . Withdrawal is guaranteed
I made 100% of the amount traded on this platform on a 3 days plan

Join this great opportunity using my referral link
fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=Ems3yFHmwF

Note- invest at your risk
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
@peepso_user_7226(Wilson)
Wow congratulations mr Alin how is your referral hope everyone is happily earning as you too I am glad you reinvest immediately what a joy of investing in a legit platform after so many lose. Don’t just sit and watch this opportunity miss you start today.

https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/68e21e85af4d671a97c056463b31bb4816024e8deca587e080f70aed1878077e

https://Genesisminingfarm.ltd/?ref=Alin

@nmarynelson contact her on Instagram for investment advice.
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
12 hours ago