Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

Cryptodividends.biz

Overview: 1% after 1 day

Alexa Traffic Rank: 337,614

Monitored: 22 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $100.00 | Payout: $72.16 | ROI:72%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-29 12:19:47$15.63Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-27 10:09:52$5.07Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-24 20:38:52$7.03Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-22 19:52:30$5.41Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-21 20:15:47$6.49Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-16 22:02:21$7.28Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-15 14:31:51$6.02Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 17:34:39$5.43Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-10 10:37:57$6.80Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-08 18:20:43$1.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-07 15:50:05$6.00Paid instantly!
Spend2021-11-06 14:16:48$100.00Our Investment

About Cryptodividends.biz

New investment site

1% after 1 day

Total returns: 101%

Minimum Deposit: 20$

Maximum Deposit: 500$

Referral commission: 1%

Payment: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, perfectmoney

Cryptodividends.biz Review

Date Added
Investment Plan1% after 1 day
Alexa Traffic Rank337,614
StatusPaying

Is Cryptodividends.biz paying, legit or scam?

The current status of Cryptodividends.biz is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Cryptodividends.biz article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_7889(Alexbrady417)
Absolutely DUBIOUS!!! HANDS OFF!!!
After my last review a few days ago I have no hesitation in calling this company a complete fraud. I made over € 120,700 loss through the system !! At the beginning it was ok, then there were unannounced rollovers, take profits with high losses instead of profits and no contact with customer service. an estimated 91% of customers have losses! With the terms and conditions, you quickly notice that the company does not want to keep customers long, for example, as a customer you only have 1 day to comment, otherwise the complaint will no longer be processed and further emails will be ignored! High costs and a SLOW system during the important trading hours must also be expected here. I secured the help of a recovery specialist who helped me retrieve a fair amount of my lost funds without any hitch, and I would highly recommend the many others globally who have been affected or in similar situations to get in touch with Mrs, Robert @ (roberts
Read more
1 week ago
@peepso_user_7839(Mally)
Hello friends I found this platform called fxtradingbot . Net which I intend to share with you all . I received a return of 100% of the amount I invested on this platform in a seven days plan. I commend this platform to everyone if you wish to join this platform please join with my referral link so I can earn some commissions.

https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=mdhDFDGRDY

Note-Please only invest an amount you can afford to lose
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
@peepso_user_8095(Liam Grady)
the FTC has been actively involved in online scam cases, they are recieving reports, building cases and helping victims recover lost funds.. send your complaints to report@fraudftc.org to file a case or visit the official website for more information on how to initiate charge backs.
Liam Grady shared a GIF
1 week ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning