coinradar.us

coinradar.us

Overview: +20% profit after 48hours.

Alexa Traffic Rank: 0

Added: May 7, 2021 (updated July 15, 2021)

Status: Doubtful

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 6 Average: 4]


About coinradar.us

minimum investment
0.1 BTC

investment plans
+20% profit after 48hours.

deposit option and withdrawal
Bitcoin.

Warning -am not the admin neither the owner so therefore only invest what you can afford to lose.



Is coinradar.us paying, legit or scam?

The current status of coinradar.us is Doubtful. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.



Disclaimer: The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this coinradar.us article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.



Paste this widget on your website

Get involved!

84 Comments

@peepso_user_3657(lorrettta)
This really had me skeptical , got all my money out as soon as i could then i pretty much recalled "i just got all my money out" you can imagine how stupid i felt for paying attention to this in the first place now i gotta restart my entire trading session... Thanks for nothing!
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3657(lorrettta) You withdraw from Coinradar.us?
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3657(lorrettta) glad you got your money out and I will reply here if I get mine out - at the moment after numerous times promising me that this is the last payment, now more money has been requested. you did not have to pay for IBPC, for first withdrawal fees without instructions to activate the code and then have to pay more to make your final withdrawal?
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3657(lorrettta)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) YES
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3657(lorrettta)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) I never had this complications, seems like you were greedy during withdrawal. Withdrawing above your trading balance will put you in a position like this so i heard.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3657(lorrettta) Is it possible that you can show your withdrawal? If not can you explain the process you went through to get your withdrawal?
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3657(lorrettta) I never mentioned withdrawing above my balance - ( which I paid taxes on - that was not mentioned) I am referring to all the other charges.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
As promised - I am keeping you informed re the progress. Although I have not received my withdrawal as yet, it is looking promising. No more activation fees - They said 3 - 5 business days - will keep you posted.
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
Please keep me informed of your withdrawal process. Thank you!
4 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) will do. We are now 4 days in from the withdrawal request. They said 3-5 days. Will keep you posted
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) it is now day 6 and I do not receive any feedback from WhatsApp group, live chat nor replies on emails. I was also told that If I say anything bad about the company that no payouts will occur. Thus, this is just a factual representation of the last 6 days.
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) They told you they won't pay you in the chat?
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) Any updates?
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) yes in a round about way. Will send you screenshots- re putting a reputable companies name in doubt. I am not. I am sharing my experience. This is what all these groups are for.
4 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
Day 12 and no payout. See comments 2 days agi
4 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) I'm not going to pay them anymore. Too much funny business going on here.
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
For all I know Ruth, Loretta, and Jeffaiden could be working for coinradar.us
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
First email 25/5/21 second today 9/7/21
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
Although all taxes were paid and in email on 25/5 as attached no taxes for 365 days , today I was again asked for 20 % taxes. Exactly the same wording as the previous email on 25/5. Just brought it to their attention & provided prove of taxes paid previously. Let’s see what happens now
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) Please keep me updated on your process. I'm not making a single move til I see how this thing is.
@peepso_user_2542(jaffaaiden)
Just follow the procedures and please keep us updated
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_2542(jaffaaiden) The procedures are to just keep paying lmao. It's a trap.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_2542(jaffaaiden)
I'd love to know exactly when you get paid.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) they all review the same sites. I do not believe those characters. You are the only one showing your process which is why I only trust you. Everyone else is a paid coinradar agent.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) it is quite simple: No 1. Generate code & apply ( screenshots)
2. Free ( screenshots 2)
Now they cannot generate code unless I pay again ( last time I paid 0.2 BTC with no instructions provided.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
There are > 100 people waiting for my outcome. So happy to share my experience. If it works then great, if not, good for other people ( not me) but I will not pay 1c again. Promises & no delivery, just more moneY requests. And I have paid everything and more.
As clearly stated, they will generate & apply for free. Now they say they have issues in generating code, so I need to pay again. Seriously, they need to sort it out on their side & generate & apply and do my
Payout. Not my problem if they cannot generate a code, how would MORE money from me change their systems ability to generate a code.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) who introduced you to Coinradar.us?
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) A guy on Facebook named Michael T. Gibson. He deleted his page after which proves to me it's a giant scam. Not paying one more cent.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) george anton brandon for me. He is still
Active on fb
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) Please keep me updated on your process. Is there anyway I can reach you besides here by any chance?
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) sent you a friend request
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_2542(jaffaaiden)
This is outrageous skilpad, you gotta learn to sort out your withdrawal complications offline and deal with it following whichever instructions you given because it's your best shot for getting your money out . However it is you've come to find yourself in this mess there must have been a flaw during the withdrawal procedure and going viral won't make it any better!
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_2542(jaffaaiden) Skilpad is doing us a service showing us receipts. You have yet to show anything.
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_2542(jaffaaiden) sounds pretty similar to the Whatsapp chat - sure you are not it?
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_2542(jaffaaiden)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) What's this suppose to mean? you probably dumber than it seems saying shit like that with no level of critical reasoning involved.
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3414(Candreva)
@peepso_user_2542(jaffaaiden) You really don't need to respond to everything idiots put here, i just read and ignore as long as I'm still making money their believes are futile
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3414(Candreva)
You're a nobody no one has to show you a thing whoever you are. If every trader posted each complication they encountered during a trading session then absolutely everyone would give up trading. PS. I've reviewed more than twenty companies on this platform and will review more as time flies and it none of your damn business
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3414(Candreva) I'm not demanding you show anything. I'm just letting you know I don't believe you til you show receipts. You can keep your fake reviews.
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3414(Candreva) And here you go out of nowhere when I was not even talking to you. You disappeared then come back? Personally I think you are Jeff. Along with Ruth. Y'all the same paid coinradar agents. Miss me. I'm waiting for Skilpad.
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) Agree with you, they mentioned actions that I have not mentioned here - how would they know if they were not part of coinradar.us
@peepso_user_3414(Candreva)
@peepso_user_3027(skilpad) Maybe if you were sensible enough not to post your entire life history here then we won't note that your greed and ignorance led to all your so called complications
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3414(Candreva)
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14) I need you to understand this whoever you are, YOU DON'T EXIST TO ME. You can't look me in the face and speak to me in person because you are nothing but a social network bully with no sense of commitment to anything. Keep your biased speculations to yourself or you talk to your second via text. We that have jobs and a life to live can't be expected to sit here and respond to nitwits all day
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_3564(Quakeinc14)
@peepso_user_3414(Candreva) Ditto
2 weeks ago