Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

citybuildtrade.com

Overview: 102% after 7 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 109,562

Monitored: 133 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $101.00 | Payout: $3318.67 | ROI:3286%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-16 7:10:27$126.19Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-14 15:34:18$230.52Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-12 17:13:54$168.32Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-08 22:54:40$119.01Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-01 14:12:53$32.01Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-27 18:40:48$30.18Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-22 20:14:37$42.12Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-18 17:59:21$24.26Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-12 18:15:48$39.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-07 17:06:03$65.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-04 11:28:45$21.52Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-29 15:24:01$20.10Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-22 19:48:38$2.54Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-18 19:38:41$11.54Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-12 12:16:13$51.28Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-04 20:31:35$25.50Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-01 20:15:20$23.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-28 18:04:50$2.05Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-24 20:10:04$35.50Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-21 17:57:35$25.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-18 18:41:58$6.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-15 20:29:10$91.98Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-11 12:05:30$63.51Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-08 12:04:15$89.88Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-05 17:15:07$76.27Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-03 10:27:40$92.81Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-29 18:37:20$40.36Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-27 11:29:35$77.87Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-25 9:23:55$119.60Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-20 14:15:19$38.85Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-18 16:33:30$82.98Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-15 9:22:20$105.37Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-12 12:43:31$73.66Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-09 20:05:38$99.25Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-05 18:09:05$39.50Paid by schedule
Payout2021-09-02 22:03:57$102.83Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-30 12:55:58$49.32Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-27 18:44:59$101.96Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-22 17:52:52$63.32Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-18 16:22:36$47.71Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-15 6:59:05$29.60Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-13 17:34:51$56.11Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-10 11:02:41$26.58Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-07 17:01:40$71.84Paid by schedule
Payout2021-08-04 8:11:36$33.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-31 10:45:44$39.15Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-29 15:43:18$45.68Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-26 12:10:03$22.10Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-23 10:55:38$68.50Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-20 8:15:22$20.43Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-18 10:54:58$22.44Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-15 8:52:09$40.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-13 10:14:45$30.99Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-11 18:07:30$39.26Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-08 16:00:32$37.19Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-05 10:38:00$37.36Paid by schedule
Payout2021-07-01 18:30:55$52.85Paid by schedule
Payout2021-06-26 21:15:41$22.13Paid by schedule
Payout2021-06-23 9:00:01$26.04Paid by schedule
Payout2021-06-18 9:05:17$3.25Paid by schedule
Payout2021-06-12 10:39:36$25.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-06-09 18:37:11$11.50Paid by schedule
Spend2021-06-08 13:25:45$101.00Our Investment

About citybuildtrade.com

Investment Plans: 102% after 7 days

Minimal Spend: $1

Referral: 1%

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions.

Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

citybuildtrade.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan102% after 7 days
Alexa Traffic Rank109,562
StatusPaying

Is citybuildtrade.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of citybuildtrade.com is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this citybuildtrade.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10455(GurijKurcza)
Once you get looted it becomes very difficult to trust again. When I came to this platform I lost all my funds as they were frauds. But thankfully I got a genuine platform to invest which was profitable.is for all my investments. Here I have been investing for a while now and never faced any issues.
3 days ago
@peepso_user_10212(adryanjoon)
is a popular cryptocurrency mining designed for experienced cryptocurrency investors. We offer a relatively mining rates and stable income for user all over the world.


https://bnb-mining.com?ref=9356220451
Let’s BnB to the future together!
2 days ago
@peepso_user_7226(Wilson)
Mr Wilson you have done it again now you are believing in Me that genesis mining farm investment company was the best platform safe for investment congratulations dear keep inviting friends to earn 5% referral bonus commissions thanks.


https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/4b6ac084717534b6868ed916f01c9f0b7646a87e81fea5c7791c27c74bb1b3d0
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
2 days ago