Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

Bright-go.com

Overview: 2.1% daily for 21 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 630,969

Monitored: 16 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1000.00 | Payout: $484.57 | ROI:48%

lion-rock.net - 13% daily for 8 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-19 20:48:21$34.20Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-18 19:54:59$25.90Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-17 20:24:23$27.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-16 20:10:06$31.20Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-15 17:54:14$55.80Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-14 11:30:34$39.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 13:01:59$49.94Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-12 11:48:47$37.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-11 10:37:44$112.53Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-10 10:29:26$71.50Paid instantly!
Spend2021-11-09 20:44:15$1,000.00Our Investment

About Bright-go.com

New investment site

2.1% daily for 21 days
Total returns: 144.1%

Minimum Deposit: 20$
Referral commission: 5%, 1%

Payment: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, visa, mastercard

Bright-go.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2.1% daily for 21 days
Alexa Traffic Rank630,969
StatusNot Paying

Is Bright-go.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of Bright-go.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Bright-go.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-11-19 20:48:21 $34.20 Paid by schedule
1 week ago
@peepso_user_8095(Liam Grady)
Cant log into your trading platform? cant contact your broker? or you keep getting mails that look suspicious its part of a phishing network which is most likely a scam. Help build cases against scammers to bring them to justice send a mail to the FTC via Report@fraudftc.org , victims have been getting charge backs depending on the case strength. help bring scammers to justice by filing a case and aquiring A case report number. check the official website for more info on chargebacks
4 days ago
@peepso_user_8160(jesse492)
Maybe next time I will be more careful Investing in this company was one of the terrible decision I made this year,
I had made my first few investments and collected my returns.
I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.
At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this
Recovery company rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
, and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down.
I got most of my money back in a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.
Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem.
You can easily fall victim of numerous scams..
4 days ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning