Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

bityield.ai

Overview: 2% - 5% Daily for 10 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 468,488

Monitored: 53 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1310.00 | Payout: $976.20 | ROI:75%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-16 11:00:05$70.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-15 13:14:49$18.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-14 15:32:23$79.07Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Spend2021-12-13 14:32:11$400.00Our Investment
Payout2021-12-13 14:29:22$121.56Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-12 20:17:24$15.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-12 17:01:09$5.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-12 13:14:35$21.80Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-12 10:46:07$30.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-11 23:19:04$1.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-11 18:30:50$16.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-11 12:24:24$27.22Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-10 20:35:50$2.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-10 18:11:06$6.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-10 15:33:46$40.30Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Spend2021-12-10 11:23:20$300.00Our Investment
Payout2021-12-09 16:57:26$5.00Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-09 12:21:44$9.30Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-09 10:09:51$10.55Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-08 12:18:24$27.60Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-07 16:32:04$5.85Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-07 12:24:33$9.30Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-06 13:49:24$9.30Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-05 18:32:56$9.30Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Payout2021-12-04 13:21:51$10.80Fully Automatic Payment to USDT TRC20 Wallet !!
Spend2021-12-02 17:09:18$310.00Our Investment
Payout2021-12-02 17:08:32$309.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-12-01 12:34:17$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-30 12:47:06$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-30 12:10:51$3.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-29 18:55:27$2.25Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-29 12:29:13$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-28 17:52:55$5.75Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-28 12:33:22$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-28 10:56:56$1.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-27 16:55:21$2.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-27 16:07:37$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-27 7:27:16$5.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-26 17:43:55$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-25 16:04:57$5.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-25 12:27:19$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-24 12:20:16$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-23 12:45:57$4.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-23 12:31:56$9.00Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-22 14:34:24$1.50Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Payout2021-11-22 12:46:48$2.75Fully Automatic Payment to PM Account !!!
Spend2021-11-22 12:15:24$300.00Our Investment

About bityield.ai

Investment Plans: 2% – 5% Daily for 10 Days (Principal Return)

Minimal Spend: $15

Min Withdraw: $1 PM; $5 Bitcoin/Litecoin/Usdt Tron/DogeCoin

Referral: 5%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance

This is what it says on bityield.ai website

“BIT YIELD AI”
“A platform that will go to the moon and beyond.”

BitYield is a a group of certified team for Funds management regarding Crypto Trading. Bit Yield have a unique AI BOT System for Trading on Crypto Future Market to generate profits in both long and short positions in trading.

The goal is to become a completely automated trading cryptocurrency platform that people can use around the world no matter what country they are from, how old they are or what language they speak.

This goal has been inspired to help the neediest people around the world get out of poverty. To achieve it we need investors from all around the world. Make noise.

bityield.ai Review

Date Added
Investment Plan2% - 5% Daily for 10 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank468,488
StatusNot Paying

Is bityield.ai paying, legit or scam?

The current status of bityield.ai is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this bityield.ai article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_9626(Baxter)
I had earlier invested with a similar scam company and it was such a terrible ordeal, they almost made away with my investment until i had to employ the services of www.Safereliance.com who helped me recoup my money to the very last penny, i had my initial investment back with accrued interest. you can also reach out to them via Support @safereliance.com
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9779(Blaise)
Just like girali, they all have same plot of making you believe all was good until they show you their true colors. I am writing from experience and it hurts to see this people get away with with. I will only advice you do the needful if you ever find your self in such situations .Ever Since i was introduced to www.safereliance.com, and i took my chances and mailed them via Support@safereliance.com to help recover my money from them, To God be the glory i was able to recover my funds with accrued interest. I hope people get to open their eyes to the lies been portrayed by this brokers.
@peepso_user_10018(Saul50)
Tried Fxtradingbot. Net for the first time and found it very simple. The customer care was prompt and helpful. Highly recommended for trading, buying and selling crypto. I invested and got %200 profit in just 2weeks.
https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/2a3c4f65283302d40ea4b66440cf7fde60b62733ede18f3809a50bfca947d4ef
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
2 weeks ago