bitwealth.trade

bitwealth.trade

Overview: 0.3% hourly profits forever

Alexa Traffic Rank: 0

Added: February 15, 2021 (updated July 19, 2021)

Status: Not Paying

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 3]


About bitwealth.trade

officially launched date : 15-02-2021

minimum investment : 10$
investment plans : 0.3% hourly profits forever.
deposit option and withdrawal : Bitcoin, perfect money and payeer.
Warning -am not the admin neither the owner so therefore only invest what you can afford to lose.



Is bitwealth.trade paying, legit or scam?

The current status of bitwealth.trade is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.



Disclaimer: The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this bitwealth.trade article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.



Paste this widget on your website

Get involved!

5 Comments

@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 369290053

The amount of 24.4 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27216403->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://bitwealth.trade..
Date: 07:16 16.02.21.
Batch: 369290053.
5 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 369865514

The amount of 20.7 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U27216403->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw
from http://bitwealth.trade..
Date: 12:15 18.02.21.
Batch: 369865514.
5 months ago
@peepso_user_3592(1stSarah)
Stay away from this site, I repeat stay away. This site is a huge scam I was also ripped off by them and I was in deep shit till a friend introduced cashretrieval01 @ gmail . com to me. They helped me recover my money without any form of upfront payment
1 month ago
@peepso_user_3625(Mike2323)
I was in a substantial debt because I invested foolishly on a platform I never did my homework on and got my funds held..I was advised to contact anthencent investigative firm and I was able to get most of my coins out and my life together...I can never be so much grateful..Yes it’s possible to get your held up coins back and you can contact them via email on anthencentprivateinvestigativefirm.net @ protonmail. com
1 month ago
@peepso_user_4169(rebecca)
This company is a scam company. They will make you deposit money and refused to grant any withdrawals. I messaged them to ask for the reasons why they kept denying my request and they told me to deposit more money. I refused and they closed my account. I had to contact a recovery company “Scaminspect.c o m”  to help me recoup all my money back from them. Luckily for me they were able to help me recover 22,400 Euros, which is about 80% of my initial deposit. If you are also a victim of scam, you can visit their website or send them an email on “support@scaminspect. c o m.
2 weeks ago