bitmax.biz

bitmax.biz

Overview: 106% - 118% after 3 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 8,546,829

Added: April 3, 2021 (updated July 19, 2021)

Status: Not Paying

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 3]


About bitmax.biz

Plans
106% – 118% after 3 days; 136% – 172% after 9 days; 262% – 370% after 27 days;

Min. deposit

Min. withdrawal

Payout type

Affiliate program
8%

Payment systems
Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tron



Is bitmax.biz paying, legit or scam?

The current status of bitmax.biz is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.



Disclaimer: The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this bitmax.biz article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.



Paste this widget on your website

Get involved!

5 Comments

@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 85.6 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U29080695->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://bitmax.biz..
Date: 13:44 05.04.21.
Batch: 382987681.
3 months ago
@peepso_user_3(ReviewPark)
The amount of 54.24 USD has been deposited to your account.
Accounts: U29080695->U1991047.
Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from http://bitmax.biz..
Date: 07:06 07.04.21.
Batch: 383433989.
3 months ago
@peepso_user_2858(4Aprofit)
The website blocks you from logging on and no funds can be received, so does anyone know if this site has been closed permanently and/or been officially been classified as a Scam?
2 months ago
@peepso_user_3592(1stSarah)
I did the same, I invested with them and they took my money without remorse till I came across cashretrieval01 @ gmail . com who help me retrieve my money without upfront payment. Don't put money in this company, scammers. They pulled down $ 2760. Avoid them!
1 month ago
@peepso_user_4169(rebecca)
Bitmax isn't a good investment. I invested in this company and they locked me out of my account , I  reached out to them countless times without any response. I thought my life was over. Fortunately, I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of a recovery company I came across through a friend. Happy to share my experience and guide anyone going through same. They helps people who have been ripped off by gaining access into the trader's account, withdrawing your funds and crediting you. You can call them Robin Hood if you wish , only in this case they take back whats been stolen and hand it back to the rightful owner. Reach out to them through their website “Scaminspect. c om” or send them a message on the email “support@scaminspect. c o m”,
1 week ago