bitplam.com - 4% Daily for 30 Days

bitgenix.biz

Overview: 5.76% Daily (Accruals 0.24% every Hour)

Alexa Traffic Rank: 791,459

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

bitplam.com - 4% Daily for 30 Days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-09-13 15:35:39$66.38Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-12 11:52:06$51.32Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-11 6:32:12$55.02Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-09 20:37:02$45.71Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-08 20:23:35$45.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-07 19:41:50$69.33Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-06 11:12:37$94.25Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-05 10:09:30$104.99Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-04 13:38:39$62.45Paid instantly!
Spend2021-09-04 7:42:42$600.00Our Investment

About bitgenix.biz

Investment Plans: 5.76% Daily (Accruals 0.24% every Hour) – Up To 171% profit

Minimal Spend: $25

Referral: 3 Levels: 5% – 2% – 1%

As of today, Bitgenix Limited has all the necessary documents and certificates permitting legal trading activities within the framework of the current legislation. The Company is officially registered in the UK under the number 13583999. The main office of the company is located at: 24 Colville Square, London, United Kingdom, W11 2BQ

On our way to success, we have passed through all the stages of the Company’s development, survived two economic crises and several stagnation periods in the cryptocurrency market. Now Bitgenix Limited is one of the leading companies in exchange trading – we know all the subtleties and nuances of this activity, based on our team’s long-term experience in trading.

bitgenix.biz Review

Date Added
Investment Plan5.76% Daily (Accruals 0.24% every Hour)
Alexa Traffic Rank791,459
StatusNot Paying

Is bitgenix.biz paying, legit or scam?

The current status of bitgenix.biz is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this bitgenix.biz article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_5498(Carl)
Don't ever seat and watch your money ripped off without making this same move. dealing with watchdogmoneyback@aol.com i retrieved my lost money back from this scam site.

1 week ago


zetbull.com - 1.5% daily for 20 Business Days