Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

bitfinzo.com

Overview: 3% Daily for 25 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 703,751

Monitored: 51 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1000.00 | Payout: $401.73 | ROI:40%

8b Magical mechanism details
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-02 19:30:57$76.22Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-01 11:24:27$11.91Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-30 14:29:16$60.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-29 12:10:23$68.15Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-28 11:02:38$42.95Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-27 18:59:24$35.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-27 9:43:35$76.35Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-26 21:52:06$31.15Paid instantly!
Spend2021-11-26 16:51:14$1,000.00Our Investment

About bitfinzo.com

Investment Plans: 3% Daily for 25 Days, 3.5% Daily for 30 Days, 4% Daily for 40 Days (Principal available after 1 days with 15% fee)

Minimal Spend: $10

Min Withdraw: 0.1 PM; $3 for LTC, DogeCoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron, BNB, Stellar, USDT TRC20, USDT BEP20

Referral: 3 Levels: 5% – 2% – 1%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance, Stellar

This is what it says on bitfinzo.com website

Bitfinzo Limited specializing in day trading operations in a number of markets, including Stock Market, Forex, Cryptocurrencies and Binary Options.

Our goal is to get the maximum from the industries of crypto investment and trading. Our mission is to help people from the whole globe to earn on the currency of the future together with us. In addition, our project is offered to investors who wish to maintain a long time of partnership.

Bitfinzo Limited which gives its clients all required guarantees, including confidentiality of data provided by clients at the registration procedure. Apart from this we guarantee accrual of requested payments in due time and full amount. Our specialists will help you invest your assets profitably, and our support team will always answer your questions.

bitfinzo.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan3% Daily for 25 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank703,751
StatusNot Paying

Is bitfinzo.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of bitfinzo.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this bitfinzo.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_8586(Liam_Grady)
i recommend you contact the FTC for help to recover any stolen Bitcoin or crypto generally, don't let anyone deceive you, crypto recovery has been a success in recent times, and yours can be recovered also, the FTC has been actively involved in solving online scam cases, they are recieving reports, building cases and helping victims recover lost funds.. send your complaints to report@fraudftc.org to file a case or visit the official website for more information on how to initiate charge backs.
1 month ago
@peepso_user_8608(Robert4040)
they scam platfom dont invest with them they logged me outand disable my account until i came accross cryptochargeback team that assisted me to get my funds back you can reach out tot them via whatsap
+12522284617
1 month ago
@peepso_user_8652(josephine592)
If you are a victim of binary options fraud, or a Forex scam, contact a RAPIDRECOVERY agent .
Rapid Recovery is uniquely positioned in understanding binary fraud victims’
situation and are sensitive to their clients’ ordeal.
They prefer to pressure the brokers and payment processors into offering refunds,
and if this tactic doesn’t work they litigate, but thus far all of their cases have been settled out of court.
The group gives its clients a helping hand throughout the process,
working relentlessly to get the money back to its rightful owners.
More importantly, alpha finance Recovery offers people who feel helpless a route to justice,
and it has a high success rate to boot.
RAPIDRECOVERY230 @ G M A I L . C O M
1 month ago