Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

bit-nova.com

Overview: 3% - 4% daily for 30 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 465,388

Monitored: 46 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1010.00 | Payout: $375.88 | ROI:37%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-10 15:50:53$50.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-07 11:13:35$53.20Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-06 9:36:59$30.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-04 18:25:19$69.39Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-03 10:32:25$40.40Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-02 18:05:11$64.59Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-01 15:22:35$50.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-30 11:36:50$18.00Paid instantly!
Spend2021-11-29 22:08:52$1,010.00Our Investment

About bit-nova.com

Investment Plans: 3% – 4% daily for 30 Days; 5% daily for 40 days (Principal Back Available with 10.00% fee after 10 days)

Minimal Spend: $15

Referral: Two Levels: 4% – 1%

Payment Systems: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance

This is what it says on bit-nova.com website

The company works in three directions. ICO – sale of certain crypto units to investors, obtained by generating. Mining – rewarding digital coins for solving complex mathematical puzzles. Computer power is involved for calculations. Exchange – sale-exchange of one kind of cryptocurrency for another.

Our main advantages:

tremendous experience in Cryptocurrencies;
professional team of traders;
low transaction fees;
round-the-clock operation.

Our depositors can receive and passive income.After registration, each user becomes a full member of the referral program.

bit-nova.com Review

Date Added
Investment Plan3% - 4% daily for 30 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank465,388
StatusNot Paying

Is bit-nova.com paying, legit or scam?

The current status of bit-nova.com is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this bit-nova.com article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_9626(Baxter)
I had earlier invested with a similar scam company and it was such a terrible ordeal, they almost made away with my investment until i had to employ the services of www.Safereliance.com who helped me recoup my money to the very last penny, i had my initial investment back with accrued interest. you can also reach out to them via Support @safereliance.com
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9779(Blaise)
Just like girali, they all have same plot of making you believe all was good until they show you their true colors. I am writing from experience and it hurts to see this people get away with with. I will only advice you do the needful if you ever find your self in such situations .Ever Since i was introduced to www.safereliance.com, and i took my chances and mailed them via Support@safereliance.com to help recover my money from them, To God be the glory i was able to recover my funds with accrued interest. I hope people get to open their eyes to the lies been portrayed by this brokers.
2 weeks ago
@peepso_user_10018(Saul50)
Tried Fxtradingbot. Net for the first time and found it very simple. The customer care was prompt and helpful. Highly recommended for trading, buying and selling crypto. I invested and got %200 profit in just 2weeks.
https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/2a3c4f65283302d40ea4b66440cf7fde60b62733ede18f3809a50bfca947d4ef
The easiest and most trusted transaction search engine and block explorer.
1 week ago