Arbclub.pro - 3.3% Daily for 30 Days
citybuildtrade.com - 102% after 7 days

bet.limited

Overview: 34.5% - 55% Daily For 3 Days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 517,743

Monitored: 29 days

Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $305.00 | Payout: $371.92 | ROI:122%

lion-rock.net - 13% daily for 8 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-11-29 10:53:06$7.94Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-28 10:09:38$8.39Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-27 7:40:52$5.62Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-25 21:31:59$9.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-24 19:44:14$4.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-23 20:03:39$6.86Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-22 19:57:26$13.77Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-21 19:22:26$31.35Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-20 15:50:19$6.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-19 12:19:15$13.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-17 21:18:57$5.40Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-16 13:36:20$10.55Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-15 19:23:11$4.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-14 20:10:56$7.74Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 11:38:37$6.90Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-12 10:01:15$3.52Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-11 11:35:58$5.21Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-10 10:49:45$11.30Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-08 18:41:23$15.24Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-07 12:27:39$33.33Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-05 21:13:52$14.57Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-04 20:56:34$57.86Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-03 19:01:02$36.25Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-01 20:34:22$49.52Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-31 19:31:08$2.40Paid instantly!
Spend2021-10-31 15:35:47$305.00Our Investment

About bet.limited

Investment Plans: 34.5% – 55% Daily For 3 Days, 30% – 45% Daily For 5 Days, 40% -50% Daily For 10 Days, Up to 300% After 3 Days.

Minimal Spend: $10

Referral: 1%-30%

Payment System: Perfectmoney, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin, Tether, Tron, Binance

This is what it says on bet.limited website

Bet Limited is a decentralized betting platform that allows users to play with a common set of cash and receive almost instant payouts after winning. Users trade and receive payments in the Chinese blockchain. The platform will include betting, market forecasting, P2P betting on exchange rates and a set of NFT arts. Our experts have designed this platform very simply and on it all the sports games remain. Basketball, volleyball, handball, badminton, hockey, which have all the odds that the probability of winning is over 90%, and do not require any sports expertise from the capital. Passers-by and those who practice sports betting do not. Common issues with older betting platforms such as hacking, long payouts, sudden blocking of funds, and almost complete lack of control over funds have long been forgotten with Bet Limited. With Bet Limited, you will be able to always have your daily profit without having enough experience of betting because our experts do it for you.

bet.limited Review

Date Added
Investment Plan34.5% - 55% Daily For 3 Days
Alexa Traffic Rank517,743
StatusPaying

Is bet.limited paying, legit or scam?

The current status of bet.limited is Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this bet.limited article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_1(reviewparking)
Payout 2021-11-20 15:50:19 $6.70 Paid instantly!
1 week ago
@peepso_user_8095(Liam Grady)
the FTC has been actively involved in online scam cases, they are recieving reports, building cases and helping victims recover lost funds.. send your complaints to report@fraudftc.org to file a case or visit the official website for more information on how to initiate charge backs.
1 week ago
@peepso_user_8160(jesse492)
The rate people steal Crypto is overwhelming,
i met a certain an investment broker at and she did a very calculative maths for me about how i could make tipple of my capital,
so i decided to go ahead with the investment $540, 000 of my hard earned sweat of 20 years in 7 accounts.
I was able to withdrawal just $10, 000 at first and then i couldn't get any of my initial capital back.
I called then several time and also sent emails but all to no avail. I was referred to Rapid RECOVERY who had recovered 100% of my lost funds to me.
I couldn't believe at first that this was possible because i lost hopes in contacting anyone on the internet, but i guess not everybody is bad after all.
CONTACT rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
5 days ago


coinvesting.ltd - 2.5% up to 7% daily earning