bitsate

bitsate

payzee

citybuildtrade

coincapitalshare

cryptomines.biz

axas.io

Overview: 1.5% daily for 15 days, 300% after 3 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 0

Monitored: 184 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $310.00 | Payout: $146.30 | ROI:47%

smartdiving.game
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-19 19:58:40$11.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-17 8:24:16$25.10Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-15 8:03:51$32.90Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-12 17:39:38$27.90Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-10 22:41:47$13.50Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-08 20:11:14$13.85Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-07 10:36:44$14.30Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-05 10:38:19$7.75Paid by schedule
Spend2022-01-04 12:45:34$310.00Our Investment

About axas.io

Passive income by investing in nft tokens and cryptocurrencies.

We offer high passive income in short time by investing in very popular NFT Tokens, trading and mining crypto. We give You a guarantee against the loss of the starting deposit, which you can withdraw at any time.

We are a legally operating capital group registered in United Kingdom and New Zealand. In the “About us” section you can find out more about our management team, our offices and see all our certifications.

Exclusive Affiliate Program
Our Partners have the opportunity to earn 5% commission on each payment made by the referred person.

1.5% daily for 15 calendar days

2% daily for 20 calendar days

150% after 6 days

300% after 3 days

axas.io Review

Date Added
Investment Plan1.5% daily for 15 days, 300% after 3 days
Alexa Traffic Rank0
StatusNot Paying

Is axas.io paying, legit or scam?

The current status of axas.io is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this axas.io article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

https://reviewparking.com/axas.io/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.