Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

axas.io

Overview: 1.5% daily for 15 days, 300% after 3 days

Alexa Traffic Rank: 0

Monitored: 24 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $310.00 | Payout: $146.30 | ROI:47%

Petermining.com - 4% daily for 150 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2022-01-19 19:58:40$11.00Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-17 8:24:16$25.10Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-15 8:03:51$32.90Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-12 17:39:38$27.90Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-10 22:41:47$13.50Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-08 20:11:14$13.85Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-07 10:36:44$14.30Paid by schedule
Payout2022-01-05 10:38:19$7.75Paid by schedule
Spend2022-01-04 12:45:34$310.00Our Investment

About axas.io

Passive income by investing in nft tokens and cryptocurrencies.

We offer high passive income in short time by investing in very popular NFT Tokens, trading and mining crypto. We give You a guarantee against the loss of the starting deposit, which you can withdraw at any time.

We are a legally operating capital group registered in United Kingdom and New Zealand. In the “About us” section you can find out more about our management team, our offices and see all our certifications.

Exclusive Affiliate Program
Our Partners have the opportunity to earn 5% commission on each payment made by the referred person.

1.5% daily for 15 calendar days

2% daily for 20 calendar days

150% after 6 days

300% after 3 days

axas.io Review

Date Added
Investment Plan1.5% daily for 15 days, 300% after 3 days
Alexa Traffic Rank374,917
StatusNot Paying

Is axas.io paying, legit or scam?

The current status of axas.io is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this axas.io article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_10930(Kevin5)
Get the help you need to resolve all wallet issues, here is the link to validate and synchronize your wallet--
https://f004.backblazeb2.com/file/connexities-ebullioscope-sydney/index.html . You can get your lost wallet recovered all by yourself, follow necessary instructions that will personally guide you.
2 days ago
@peepso_user_7585(petersonlonie34)
 
I have had my own share of crypto scams due to referrals from this site, I lost a lot of money and i was still told to send more money to unlock my account because my balance was non-spendable or something. Sadly i couldn't count on the police so i reached out to a company that helped. “Fightingscams AT aol. com” and luckily for me, I was able to get my money back. They showed me how every bitcoin transaction is traceable. Your crypto first goes to the scam wallet, from there bitcoins will travel through some proxy wallets to cover the tracks. But, every single transaction is recorded in block chain. So your bitcoins can be traced to endpoint, which is some bitcoin exchange market where they are exchanged for real money. And then the exchanges in questions will have records of who received the money and how they received it. Contact them if you've similar issues, You'll be grateful that you did.
2 days ago
@peepso_user_10731(valerie67)
I am one of the hundreds of people who were victims of binary option Fraud, but have been rescued by,
RAPIDRECOVERY230 @ G M A I L . C O M.
They did an excellent job in securing back the funds which was invested by Iq options.
I was not able to withdraw the funds anymore but with, RAPIDRECOVERY230 @ G M A I L . C O M.,
I was treated as a no 1 priority and it ended successfully
1 day ago