Telegram group: @reviewparkinggroup | Telegram Channel: @reviewparking

Petermining.com - 2% daily for 365 days
Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days

anola.io

Overview: investment plans : 0.6% daily for 22 - 244

Alexa Traffic Rank: 155,020

Monitored: 168 days

Not Paying Wrong status? DM us

Invested: $1010.00 | Payout: $3121.44 | ROI:309%

Dekuku.com - 3% up to 5% daily for 30-40 days
DirectionDateAmountComment
Payout2021-12-18 18:22:06$23.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-15 13:56:12$24.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-13 14:44:31$32.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-11 18:42:19$101.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-09 12:17:13$30.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-12-06 14:34:59$21.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-12-03 12:06:57$25.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-30 23:33:47$25.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-28 11:04:01$42.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-25 16:59:19$24.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-22 20:48:44$25.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-11-21 12:26:10$30.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-18 14:07:30$35.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-16 20:56:48$16.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-14 11:44:18$165.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-13 13:42:14$37.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-09 18:38:58$42.40Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-06 20:43:41$86.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-11-04 14:13:43$50.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-30 11:53:43$20.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-27 13:43:34$30.00Paid by schedule
Payout2021-10-24 20:22:31$24.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-22 19:43:40$35.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-20 12:18:12$33.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-18 13:58:45$46.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-15 21:01:29$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-13 20:24:47$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-11 12:30:08$57.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-09 12:49:56$55.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-06 18:51:47$36.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-04 10:30:59$25.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-10-01 9:01:52$25.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-29 18:40:59$21.50Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-28 17:18:39$21.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-26 20:11:05$44.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-24 20:11:08$80.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-22 19:05:23$15.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-20 11:02:53$45.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-18 10:56:01$55.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-16 10:56:50$60.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-14 11:32:42$17.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-12 11:43:00$30.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-10 18:16:22$185.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-09 20:17:00$50.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-08 20:03:12$110.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-07 10:16:39$180.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-07 10:16:18$58.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-05 11:13:14$180.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-03 19:11:57$18.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-09-01 12:08:41$25.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-30 13:24:41$26.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-28 19:32:25$48.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-26 11:04:56$25.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-24 10:18:10$36.84Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-22 11:19:07$45.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-20 13:11:52$34.70Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-19 18:13:16$23.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-17 9:49:56$47.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-15 9:26:12$26.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-12 13:20:44$57.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-10 13:44:44$14.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-08 12:53:26$16.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-06 8:41:14$70.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-04 17:54:17$132.00Paid instantly!
Payout2021-08-03 14:01:50$35.00Paid instantly!
Spend2021-08-02 11:13:42$1,010.00Our Investment

About anola.io

officially launched date : 22-07-2021

minimum investment : 35$
i

nvestment plans : 0.6% daily for 22 – 244 days.

deposit option and withdrawal : Bitcoin, perfect money and payeer.
referral commission : 8% – 2% – 1% ref commission.

Warning – am not the admin neither the owner so therefore don’t invest what you can’t afford to lose on this program.

anola.io Review

Date Added
Investment Planinvestment plans : 0.6% daily for 22 - 244
Alexa Traffic Rank155,020
StatusNot Paying

Is anola.io paying, legit or scam?

The current status of anola.io is Not Paying. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience.

Disclaimer

The article posted herein is published by members of this site. Any information you find on this article is base on the opinion and view of the publisher. You are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this anola.io article.

Team Reviewparking is no third party and we can't handle any queries whatsoever.

Get involved!

Comments

@peepso_user_7844(Rolad)
Hello friends I found this platform called fxtradingbot . Net which I intend to share with you all . I received a return of 100% of the amount I invested on this platform in a seven days plan. I commend this platform to everyone if you wish to join this platform please join with my referral link so I can earn some commissions.

https://fxtradingbot.net/signup/?ref=mdhDFDGRDY

Note-Please only invest an amount you can afford to lose
FX Trading Bot is an advance trading platform that combines artficial intelligence with crypto/forex pair trading with a guarantee up to 100% profit on deposits
@peepso_user_7840(Vela)
@peepso_user_7844(Rolad) thanks on your acts of helping others . I saw reviews about fxtradingbot . Net online and I joined am very happy . I received my withdrawal everytime I initiated. Have made a total 8 withdrawal on fxtradingbot . Net and all have been Execellent . To everyone at fxtradingbot . Net thank you
1 month ago
@peepso_user_9178(Salvador81)
Maybe next time I will be more careful Investing in this company was one of the terrible decision I made this year,
I had made my first few investments and collected my returns.
I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.
At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this
Recovery company rapidrecovery230 at gmail com
, and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down.
I got most of my money back in a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.
Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem.
You can easily fall victim of numerous scams..
3 weeks ago
@peepso_user_9626(Baxter)
I had earlier invested with a similar scam company and it was such a terrible ordeal, they almost made away with my investment until i had to employ the services of www.Safereliance.com who helped me recoup my money to the very last penny, i had my initial investment back with accrued interest. you can also reach out to them via Support @safereliance.com.
2 weeks ago